Itasca ComforTemp® Snow Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. A lightweight, cozy winter companion, Itasca's ComforTemp® snow boots take a step forward with a trendy, back-to-basics look and heat-retaining C° ComforTemp® technology.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dale Hammerschmidt from Minneapolis on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    This was a re-order, because an older pair was showing its age. My wife found these extremely comfortable: warm, dry, and wide/flexible enough to accommodate a bit of early bunion formation. They were sturdy enough to be used for a winter of bicycle commuting. They lasted almost two full winters despite very heavy use; not as durable as a real winter work boot, but lots more durable than most causal boots.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Prof from Finger Lakes, NY on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    These boots are very warm, and I find them quite comfortable to walk in. Soles seem reliably non-skid. Also, they shed the dirt from slush very well.
  • Reviewed by Japy from Pocono mountains on Wednesday, December 25, 2013

    Easy on and off.
    Just a tad large. I wear a 10 in boots and I ordered a 10.
    They would be a perfect fit with socks, but l just use them to slip on to monitor my dogs in the yard.
    They are very, very warm even w/o socks.
    Well made and will last many years.
    Steal of a deal too.
  • Reviewed by JKOOLMC from SOUTH CAROLINA on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Very Lightweight and comfortable. Purchased as a Christmas gift so I can only comment on what I was told by the receiver.
  • Reviewed by Luckydog from Eastern Shore, Maryland on Friday, December 20, 2013
    Boots are warm and appear waterproof (haven't given them a true test yet). They are not very supportive so I would not wear them for long periods of time. I thought they would be easy to get on and off because of the velcro flap but it really doesn't open very far. I gave them 4 stars because the price makes them a great value.
  • Reviewed by sand23 from NY on Monday, December 09, 2013
    Have no idea how they'll hold up, but give it 4 stars ahead of time because I can't see how they'd fail for a NYC winter. Wore them yesterday in some slush, unintentional! Feet were warm and dry. I needed inexpensive, and to save my sneakers from wet weather. I say this is a very good buy.
  • Reviewed by Jan C from Minneapolis on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    The top opening is a bit small, but the velcro fastening system makes it work.
  • Reviewed by Chacster from Michigan on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    Small opening, and just plain uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Tina from Ohio on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    For a person disabled with severe carpal tunnel in one hand, and torn tendon in the other hand, these are perfect boots to put on and take off with no effort or pain. Also doesn't swallow my socks when taking boot off. Warm and SO comfy, I wear these around the house like most people would a pair of slippers. I ordered size 8 for my 7.5 feet, which contributes to the ease of putting on and taking off. Ordered another pair within days of wearing these. Should buy more to prevent ever being without.
  • Reviewed by Elissa Bundy from Iowa on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I ordered the boots because the picture online showed them as mainly white with a little grey. When I got them the boots were mainly grey with little white. When I called to explain my experience I was told my color settings on my computer must be off & in order to return them I would have had to pay $6.95 or exchange the product. Overall DISSATISFIED and do not ever plan to order from this company again. I also will NOT refer anyone to it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.