Itasca Grand Falls Winter Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Warm, low-bulk Thinsulate® insulation heats up Itasca's Grand Falls winter boots, crafted of flexible microsuede with a soft faux-fur lining.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas mom from McKinney, TX on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Good winter boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandidid from Newington, CT on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I bought winter boots for the first time in about 12 years, so I haven't had them in a while. I forgot really how great they are. These boots are warm and very true to size. I have NO complaints, other than, the shoe laces are not that durable-they will not last as long as the boots will. I have worn mine twice so far and the laces are already fraying. Other than that I have no complaints and would purchase these again-even knowing about the issue with the laces.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kt from Denver CO on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I got the boots before the scheduled delivery date.
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from Utah on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I bought these thinking they would keep my feet dry and warm in the cold Utah winters. When they arrived I was disappointed in how thin they were and cheap they looked. The fuzzy lining is more for decoration than warmth. They do not look like they are waterproof at all, which is what I need. They weren't what I expected. They were returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Letecia from Jones, OK on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I bought these mainly because I got a great deal.
    They are nice looking, warm and serve a day to day purpose.
  • Reviewed by Hashimoto from Puget Sound, WA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Receive many compliments when I wear these. At work I am in and out of coolers and subzero freezers and these keep my feet and lower legs nice and toasty. Not much support, but I have a fairly slender foot so I don't utilize much support in any of my shoes. For the price my expectations were not all that high, so I am very happy so far with my selection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by motherhendoula from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    I live in NY, but we rarely get snow here - i just need something warm and has decent traction - havent tried them out yet - but they are easy to pull on and off - size seems to be true - even have room for heaqvy socks. For the price - its exactly what I need - not going to be facing too many blizzards this year, i expect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doggie 6 pack mama from Myrtle Beach, SC on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Comfortable and cozy! I have a semi wide foot and these fit great. They are just perfect for everyday wear. Our winters are not very cold or wet, so I can't say how well they would do in that kind of environment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Animal lover from Proctorville OH on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Great for cold snowy weather. Very comfy and easy to get on/off. Will def buy again. Great boot md great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by penny from Wakefield, RI on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    They are a great pair of boots for a great price but I found them to be too wide for me and had to return.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.