Itasca Molly Snow Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Molly snow boots from Itasca have a warm pile lining and thick traction rubber outsole.

  • Microsuede upper
  • Lace-up style is inspired by traditional arctic designs
  • Great traction on winter snow, slush and mud
  • Removable insole
  • Height: 9-½"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 14 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Runs small, order whole size larger; half sizes order up.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
  • Reviewed by teddy bear maker from Colorado on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Looking for warmth, durability comfortable fit and cute. Well these will get you cute. Put on something else to shovel the walk, walking the park on snow days, going skiing or anything else that has to do with snow and ice. I'm always ready to take these boots off. the fit is bad for me I bought a half size larger than I wear and they feel tight, my feet are narrow so they are really to short for me. They looked like they'd be great with traction but not so , I slide all over my icy driveway with cold feet when I shovel show. The price was good the boots weren't. Look elsewhere!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SP from Alabama on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    The boots are great! The customer service rep was awful! The worst I have dealt with in over 20 years!
  • Reviewed by not impressed from montana on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    these don't breath, so your feet are cold in them.
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Don't Breathe, Not Comfortable, Not Warm, Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Traction
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Australia on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Nice and comfy shoes! Thank you!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Wyoming on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Bought the boots for my daughter and she really likes them. I guess that is good proof of satisfaction on its own.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Souldancer from Toledo, Ohio on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Love the look and feel of these boots very roomy.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Sally from Columbia Falls, MT on Monday, February 13, 2012
    I bought these boots mainly for bopping around town in the winter here in northwest Montana. They are warm, but not the heavier-duty techy things I wear hiking or snowshoeing, and they are far cuter. Little support, but room for orthotics if you have them. Not waterproof that I could see, so I sprayed them, and so far, so good. They are roomy for my wide foot, so someone with a narrow foot might be swimming around in them. All in all, I am very pleased with these. The laces can be tightened to provide for a good fit. They are not designed to be a supportive hiking boot at all, but fit the bill for winter warmth when I am being a townie.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Errands in winter, Snow
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Di from Red Wing, Mn on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    The tops of the boots are too tight so the rubber pushes down on your ankles making it not comfy. Plus they are not true to the size stated.
    • Best Uses: Looks
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnieM from Pittsburgh, PA on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    Runs small - had to return and get the next size up.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Girl from Redondo Beach, CA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I am a size 8 1/2 and followed the advice of the product write up by ordering up to a size 10. I wonder if the 9s might have been a better fit but the 10s allow me to wear extra thick socks which is nice. These boots are good for throwing on after a day of skiiing or hiking around. They're not waterproof and the fit is loose so I wouldn't recommend them for long walks or other more demanding activities. I really like the traction on the bottom. They're also very lightweight and I would say they'd be ideal for temps between 20-40 degrees.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.