• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 56
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshiner from Rhode Island on Monday, February 20, 2017
    The Noomi Jacket is a warm and comfortable jacket made of quality material and has a lining (awesome). The color is delightful, the fit is good and I appreciate that it is longer.. I would rather it did not have the emblem near the hem on the mid back and that's why the 4 stars instead of 5. I will key my eye open for more of the brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sissylsmith from Fair Oaks, California on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    This jacket is perfect! It has classic good looks and should work well for many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cascasdes Climber Brad from Oregon on Thursday, February 2, 2017
    This is the kind of sweater fabric I remember from years ago that is impossible to find. Beefy weave, durable, sweater. Have been looking for a sweater like this for a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GoGoArchaeo from California on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    This is really an awesome piece of active wear. Superb quality. The purple color is gorgeous. My new favorite piece and it should last for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Durango hiker from Durango CO on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    I have the Ivanhoe boiled wool vest and boiled wool jacket. My only complaint for the jacket is no hood. I was so delighted to see the jacket with a hood and very disappointed it has a nylon lining. I get that the point is to be a windbreaker and you need the nylon for the windbreaker. I just don't like it. Otherwise, the feel of these boiled wool jackets and vests are wonderful! I bought a medium in this. 5'4" It fits nice and looks good. I took the star off because I don't like the feel of the nylon. Also, the weight is much heavier than the other jackets. I think it will be ok for around town, in the car, but not so great for backpacking because it is so heavy. I still have the tags on. Not sure whether I will keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from CA on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    I am happy with this purchase. The jacket looks great and goes well with everything. It is true to the size. I ordered size M, which is what I usually wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monty from Colorado on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    This is a high quality vest.
    The fit & finish are perfect.
    I am a 40 inch chest and the medium fit perfectly. With the vest zipped up it was a very tailored look, but not constricting at all with a long sleeve and undershirt worn underneath the vest.
    Did not like the blue color with the bright orange contrasting zipper so sent it back.
    If they have another color other than blue then I would order another one without hesitation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SamJack from Illinois on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    Warm and Cozy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donmo40 from Tacoma, WA on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    This is a great jacket. There's a hood in the zippered collar (that's not displayed in any of the photos--plain nylon, not sure how effective it would be and doesn't appear it would supply any warmth), zippered side pockets, and bungee cords to cinch the hem to keep drafts out. I wasn't sure about how boiled wool would compare to merino, but it is pretty soft and wasn't too itchy on my bare arms (but sometimes even merino will make me itch unless it's super-fine). Nice looking jacket. I received a few compliments while wearing it. It should keep me toasty under a shell while snowshoeing.

    All-in-all I am happy I got this and would buy it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 9 Way from PDX from Portland on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    The knitting is what makes this sweater stands out. Feel great and regular body temporary and nice snug fit.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 56
;