Founded in 1946, Ivanhoe of Sweden is a family-owned manufacturer of innovative sportswear. Keeping trade secrets and production processes closely guarded for generations, Ivanhoe of Sweden provides a wealth of sports apparel recognized for its quality and modern styling. The first sports apparel company to introduce lined sweaters, Ivanhoe of Sweden has a commendable history of incorporating leading technology into their product. Ivanhoe of Sweden sportswear is made at their own facilities for exceptional quality control. On ... Learn more about Ivanhoe of Swedenand off the ski slopes, Ivanhoe of Sweden apparel provides excellent performance and style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 452 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 46 »
  • 1-10 of 452 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick the Mountain Man from Bainbridge Island, WA on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I had never heard of Ivanhoe, but this shirt rivals all of the other high quality gear. Very pleased
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kotb from Ohio on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Great sweater. Warm when it needs to be, but does not make me sweaty since it is made from boiled wool. Pricey, but worth it.
  • Reviewed by Northwest Sandra from Washington on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Warm, stylish, and not bulky. This is perfect for chilly days and inside. It's not too bulky either which I love. I bought the green one (fabulous color) then bought the grey one three days later. I get so many compliments on both of them!
    They do run big though so follow people's advice and order a size down.
  • Reviewed by gman80918 from Colorado on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    purchased these for my son. they were a good fit though a tad long. not a big deal. seem well made and they did the job on one outing. expect more of the same.
  • Reviewed by Seattle hiker from Seattle on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I bought this even though I am a Medium to Large size in women's sizes. it is generous fit for me but not overlarge. Very comfortable and well made.
  • Reviewed by Lorna, Retired from New Brunswick, Canada on Friday, March 07, 2014
    This is my second Sierra boiled wool vest. I love the colour of this one, and the tailoring is topnotch. I expect to wear this one for years to come, as I have with my first one. I certainly would recommend these beautiful vests!
  • Reviewed by pieman from Omaha on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I nice built basic vest. wool is much more stylish and unique thand standard fare fleece vests. well constructed and fit is spot on (med, i'm 70" and 165lbs, 40" jacket)
  • Reviewed by Eliza from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I love this little jacket. When I opened the package I thought, oh this is so similar to all the other wool zip-up little jackets....then I tried it on. It has a very flattering fit, and elegant lines. I wore this over a Neve design wool dress and was very happy with how complimentary it was, didn't look like a "sport" jacket. The material is lighter and thinner than I was expecting for "boiled wool" but the toughness seems to be present anyway.
  • Reviewed by BPC from Boston on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Have similar weight Patagonia, Smartwool and Icebreaker. This is on par with them. Like that no Mulesing is done on sheep. Small fits well though sleeves bit tight. 5'10" 150. would get Medium if mid-layer.
  • Reviewed by BPC from Boston on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Have similar weight Patagonia, Smartwool and Icebreaker. This is on par with them. Like that no Mulesing is done on sheep. Small fits well though sleeves bit tight. 5'10" 150. would get Medium if mid-layer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 46 »
  • 1-10 of 452 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;