Ivanhoe Underwool Base Layer Zip Neck Top - Merino Wool, Heavyweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Ivanhoe's Underwool half-zip base layer top warms you with breathable, itch-free and heavyweight merino wool -- a material that also naturally regulates temperature to keep you warm when it's cold, and cool when temps rise.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter from Maine on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I work outside in Maine during the winter and the Merino wool performs very well in the very cold, sometimes windy, sometimes moist (if on the coast) conditions. These Ivanhoe Underwools have not let me down yet.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Soft Fabric, Very warm, Zippered Neck
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Runner from Adirondacks, NY on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    This is fine quality Sweden designed product. Perfect slim fit, and not bulky. Versatile use. Perfect for outdoors activities: very light and comfortable, sleves are long enough. Not itchy. Get one until it`s gone. I usually wear L, but ordered XL since it gives more room for movement.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, outdoor sports, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nickname from Colorado on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Have not had chance to wear in practical use
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gal of Mek from North Dakota on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    Used this for layering for a weekend camping event. Very warm but lightweight. Nights in the teens and upper 30s for daytime highs. Kept me very comfortable all weekend.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile, Warm comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Runner from Adirondacks, NY on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    I have been looking for high tech wool base layer weight, breathable, for aerobic activities. This one is perfect: high quality material, lightweight,breathable, slim and not baggy, high collar for cold wind, great for running or hiking.
    It is also not itchy as many other wool products. I usually wear L, but ordered XL which fits fine. L size had too short sleeves. I like it so much, so I wear it now also at work and getting a second pair as backup.
    • Best Uses: Active outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Active outdoors
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from Yakima, Wa. on Monday, February 6, 2012
    I use this product for hunting and everyday wear in cool weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Centex from Spicewood, Texas on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    Great for windy winter outdoor layer. Excellent for winter bike and motorcycle rides.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Client from New York on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I like it.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adr from Southern Colorado on Friday, January 6, 2012
    great piece, I got it for my boyfriend who sometimes wears small, sometimes a medium, this fit him perfectly so it may be a small-ish medium. He loves it though, its his new favorite all around cool weather layer.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ro Dog from Bloomington, IL. on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Unlike the bottoms this product meet all my expectations.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.