Customer Reviews Of:
Ivy Hill Home Winslet Quilted Bed Skirt - Full

Overstock fabric. Crisp linens have their place, but there's no doubt that Ivy Hill Home's Winslet quilted bed skirt sets a more elegant mood with its wavy, single-needle stitch pattern!

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.800000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannahbanana005 from Chicago on Monday, November 23, 2015
    great purchase for my bed. contrast nicely with my dark wood floor and adds clean lines to the bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MY from OR on Saturday, October 24, 2015
    Nicely weighted, quilted, solid. So much nicer than flimsy cotton sheeting. Threw it on my son's bed without needing to iron it. Glad I went with this one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy P. from Southern Onio on Monday, July 6, 2015
    This bedskirt was perfect! I ordered it for a guest room bed, and loved it so much I ordered one for my room also.
    Well made. Awesome fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by virtualvivi from East Bay, CA on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    This is my second Ivy Hill Home Quilted Bed Skirt. The first is on the king bed in our guest room, and it works so well I ordered another for my daughter's room. The size, length, fabric and stitching are as expected and a good buy at STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Haven't put this on the bed yet as that means taking the mattress off--and it's a heavy one! But it looks like it will be fine. Just hoping it's not too wide as the last skirt required some alteration.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Internetputz from Washington State. on Monday, April 21, 2014
    This bed skirt really gave our bet a nice finished look. We did not have a bed skirt before and it made it look like we just moved in.
    And the price and speed of shipping was excellent.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed from Tennessee on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    The skirt design and quality of fabric is great, but it is about 1/2 inch narrow in the width, and an 1.5 inches too short in the length of the fabric that goes under the mattress (it doesn't make it to the head of the bed), and it is a few inches to short in the length. The picture shows it touching the floor--not a chance in the real world unless the mattress was on the floor. The bed I put it on is an inexpensive mattress on a hollywood frame. If I wasn't limited on time and desperate, I'd send it back.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Artist from Colorado on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    It is hard to find a tailored bedskirt with a longer drop, and this is really perfect. The linear quilting gives the skirt body and drape and the cotton construction is wonderful. My bed looks perfect now.
  • Reviewed by Beachkat from Oregon on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    This quilted bed skirt is heavy and looks perfect on the bed right out of the package. It will probably shrink just a little the first time it's washed and dried, but it hangs all the way to the floor on my bed and can still look lovely a bit shorter. I highly recommend it for a tailored look - it looks great with a simple quilt or coverlet.
  • Reviewed by lexy from Kentucky on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I bought this skirt and quilt pictured. It is easy to manipulate and lays flat and even. It's not frilly or starchy looking like other bedskirts can be. HIghly recommend!
  • Sort by: