J-41 Capri Suede Slip-On Shoes - Faux-Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. No matter what season you slip on J-41’s Capri suede shoes, your feet will be walking in a winter wonderland. With snowflake-like cutouts and a fuzzy faux-shearling lining, these are the cozy, comfy answer to feet’s prayers.

  • Suede and patent upper
  • Faux-shearling lining
  • Leather lined padded footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Heel: 2-1/2”
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy busy lady from North Shore, MA on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    Wore these with jeans or other casual pants. Soft furry lining so no socks needed, which is a plus. Very nice styling details, and stable for time on your feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Cute and comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by estaks from boise, Idaho on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I own a pair of slip on casual J41 that I had to order a full size up to fit; these fit just right and could have even ordered 1/2 size smaller but didn't want any discomfort. My husband even commented that they were sweet with jeans!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CathieC from Issaquah WA on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    I usually wear a 6 to 6.5 but these were very small and I had to return them. I assumed they would be good for winter weather, but the heel height concerned me as I think you could easily turn your ankle even in dry conditions. I ordered them in the brown, but it was more of a reddish-brown and so harder to match with clothing wear you might want them to be a chocolate brown.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color not as pictured, Poor Stability, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Recommend, but with a caveat, from New England on Saturday, September 10, 2011
    Love the red and the pattern and the curvy shape and the heel. However I wanted to add to many reviews of too-smallness. I wear a 9 1/2, sometimes a 10, rarely a 9 and I ordered a 10 and they feel like 9s. like barely big enough to get in and I fill them right up. Any smaller I would have to return. I actually am going to just hope they stretch and work something with an insole to try to keep from sliding/jamming into the toe, rather than diddle around exchanging not knowing if a 10 1/2, if they even had it, would work or be too boat-like; because they are so cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teach in AK from Amchorage, AK on Friday, September 9, 2011
    I'm not sure about these shoes yet. With the faux lining I haven't had a chance to wear them yet since fall is just beginning. I have wore them around the house a little bit and they are comfortable. I think they will look best with jeans - maybe a skirt and tights.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by CathieC from Issaquah, WA on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    These looked warm and cute on-line, but sizing was too small and I had to return them. I am not sure how they'd fair in wet/icy conditions as they sit up a bit high so I don't think to provide enough stability. Probably more of a city shoe than a winter boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Odd color, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Mother Otter from Seattle, WA on Monday, September 5, 2011
    Gorgeous shoes--intricate cut-out work, but not gaudy or over the top. They do get noticed--I receive many compliments every time I wear them. Not sure how the fur fringe around the edge will hold out--a bit thin, really, and doesn't extend into the shoe--but time will tell. Very comfortable so far, and they look great with jeans--either pencil or bootleg.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogi1 from Bufalo, NY on Friday, September 2, 2011
    I like these for their funky style.
    The size seems a tiny bit small, but I think that's because they have a shearling lining. With a few wearings it will be tamped down and the shoe should be true to size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Up to date design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynnzy from Buffalo NY on Friday, September 2, 2011
    These fit perfect. If you have a high instep though, they might be tight. These DO NOT run large. I wear a 9 or 9 1/2 and in these, I needed the 9 1/2 in these. I can wear them now with a regular, NOT heavy sock but I assume when I break them in and stretch them out in years to come I will be able to wear a heavier sock with them. These shoes are gorgeous..
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Running around
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Left-Coaster in New England from Portsmouth, NH on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    These look brilliant. Comfy shearling inside and suede w/gold decorated cut outs outside. Cannot beat them for comfort, style and price. My only complaint is the smooth-ish sole (not the best for snow traction)but a great choice for looking stylish in winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Not waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.