J-41 Eden Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. J-41's Eden boots bring a fashionable paradise to your cold-weather wardrobe with a chunky heel, sculpted feminine foot and sturdy, faux-fur-lined interior that's comfortably divine.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by winterlilycat from CT on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    Very nice alternative to your standard duck-style waterproof boot. Cute and warm to boot! Pun intended.
  • Reviewed by Hiker gal from Prescott, AZ on Monday, March 11, 2013
    These boots are made with poor quality - the liner inside has wrinkles in it that are extremely uncomfortable and the boot itself looks cheap. They are going back.
  • Reviewed by Bootlover from Boston on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    If you've ever wished for cute boots with a slight heel for wet, messy days in winter, these are them! They are the only boots I've ever owned with heels that I've felt comfortable wearing in slippery weather... the soles give great traction. The lining is cosy, and the boots are easy to get on and off.

    The reason I took off one star is that the sizing is inaccurate. These boots run at least a half size too small. I am normally a 6-1/2, and the 7 were slightly tight, even with no socks on! I didn't exchange them for 7-1/2 because I was afraid those be too big.. It seems to have been the right decision, because after a few wears, although the boots are rubber and wouldn't stretch, they did seem to compress or loosen a bit, and they are fine with thin socks. If you want to wear thick socks with them, you will probably want to go up a full size from your regular size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitten from San Diego, CA on Monday, February 25, 2013
    The style of boot was what I was looking for but unfortunately the size ran too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jud from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    like the boots very much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warthog802 from Vermont on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    My daughter, 16, is very pleased with her new boot. They fit and are stylish. I am pleaded that they are warm and sturdy. Yay, something we can agree on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BD mama from Minnesota on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Live in MN and it has been cold these boots kept me warm even at 10*. They go well with my bootcut jeans over or skinny jeans tucked in. I have received so many compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K n R's mom from stuttgart, Germany on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    These are great boots. Really comfortable, I can walk all day in them. Even though the sole is the same in most J41 (jambu) shoes, they seem to size differently. I ordered a half size up to fit a winter sock and they fit perfectly with my regular socks. Not a big deal, just something to keep in mind, definitely not worth exchanging. Also, the boots are rubberish, and don't breathe very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnpics from Dallas, TX on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I specifically purchased these boots to go on a winter vacation to Europe, where we would be doing a lot of walking. My husband saw about 1/2 the boots I purchased before we left and kept saying as I tried each pair on, "can you walk a mile in those?"
    I took what he said to heart. Sometimes men can be so smart!
    I'm vertically challenged and am always looking for shoes that have a platform, pretty hard to find in winter boots. I wore them everyday for 2 weeks and logged lots of miles in them, through slush, rain and cold and my feet NEVER hurt. Plus they held up!
    Great shoes...one of my better purchases
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MOM OF TEENS from CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE BOOTS WITH A HEEL THAT I HAVE EVER WORN. I HAVE BOTH THE BLACK AND BROWN.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.