J-41 Kyoto Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. J-41's Kyoto shoes give Mary Janes a run for their money with this sporty-sassy hybrid style, complete with a beefy instep strap and chunky wedge heel.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kim in Seattle from Washington on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    These shoes are right up there with my running shoes for total comfort. I do not tolerate heels well, but I love the extra height they give me, and with such a cushy heel and footbed that I could wear them all day. A very comfortable shoe and a GREAT buy!
  • Reviewed by Busy mom from California on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    These were cute but I was disappointed in that the ones I received were not leather, as advertised, but "vegan textile". They also had a memory foam footbed. Memory foam bothers my feet so I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Drift Perfume from Colorado on Monday, March 24, 2014
    These shoes are very attractive and would be quite comfortable if the sides didn't come up high enough to rub my ankles. I knew this would be a problem, so I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Colorado girl from Fort Collins, CO on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These are really cute, but they rub so much on both sides of my foot that I couldn't stand them even with socks (and this is rarely a problem for me).
  • Reviewed by Person from Maryland on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Have worn these a couple of times and I have multiple foot issues (wide feet, post bunion surgery on one foot, bunions on other foot, scar tissue, generally disagreeable feet). These shoes have plenty of room in the toe box and are comfortable to wear all day even at work for extended periods on unforgiving, institutional concrete school floors. I wear an insole in them to add cushioning and more arch support; they do have some cushioning and moderate arch support but I need extra cushioning and have high arches. Though I have not yet done so, I think I can get away with wearing these with a skirt and tights if the skirt is casual, and they definitely look good with pants. Good quality materials. Very satisfied with these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy Shoe Frea from MN on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Very nice shoes, run a tad short is all.
  • Reviewed by Ann from Minnesota on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I wear a 9, ordered a 9, and my toes hit the end. If they had a 9.5, I'd be exchanging them. Very nice. Too bad they're sold out:(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S.Cruzer from Santa Cruz ca on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    I have another of this brand that I like. These don't fit the same so I will be returning them. I am very hard to fit, so maybe it's me.
    The price was right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post fan from Tacoma, WA on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I love the styling of this j-41 shoe. And they are comfortable. I wish the strap closing was something other than velcro.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.