J-41 Stream Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Warm up chilly toes and routine style with J-41’s Stream boots, made with striking contrast stitching, a toasty faux-fur lining/trim and J-41's signature Jeep® outsole.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cattle Dog Z from Evart , Michigsn on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Was disappointed that your site didn't have this J41 boot in more sizes. Wondered if you would email me when a size 10 in black becomes available?
  • Reviewed by Linda from Boston, MA on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Bought these boots several years ago, and now want another pair! Spend lots of time on my feet without a problem.

    Had knee surgery months ago, but no problems for me to get in/out of these. Flexible entry. Rubber toe is always good - keeps it protected & from getting worn out!

    Lightweight and toasty for the drafty casual work environment(sporting goods store). Easy to throw on for running errands and feel GREAT after skiing all day. Lightweight and easy to add to ski gear.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Aspen, CO on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I didn't know Chrysler makes clothing/shoes but these boots from the J41 Brand are great. They have great traction on icy streets and keep my feet warm. I have worn them all over town since getting them a few weeks ago.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris the potter from Morris, Illinois on Saturday, December 03, 2011
    Wore them all day in my classroom. Comfort and style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leetle from Colorado on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    I do really like how easy they go on and the style. They do feel small especially with thick socks. I recommend a half size bigger.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The adventurer from incline village, nv on Friday, November 11, 2011
    I love these. They are best shoe I have found to walk the dog or run errands in the snowy weather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sagebird from laramie , wyoming on Friday, November 11, 2011
    these are at least two sizes too small. be warned.
    they look really nice but cannot begin to get them on. sent back
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkin' the Dog from Memphis on Monday, November 07, 2011
    I haven't gotten to wear these yet because it hasn't been cold enough yet. I tried them on ans wore them one night to walk the dog and they seem very comfortable. They should be toasty warm on my feet when it gets cold outside. I gave it four stars because I haven't gotten to "test drive" it properly yet.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BunnyMomOf8 from Arkansas on Saturday, November 05, 2011
    These are super cute, and look great with my jeans & corduroy skirts. Warm & light-weight, which is a plus since I'm chasing lots of kiddos all day long! They also allow for some swelling of my feet, which happens often, now that I"m expecting!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from westfield center ohio on Friday, November 04, 2011
    comfy warm and durable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Walking the dog
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.