J. Renee Brandi T-Strap Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. J. Renee calls the color of their Brandi T-strap pumps cosmic satin, and we have to agree; the stunning, sparkling threads create a look with stellar originality!

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by revlfrench from New Jersey on Friday, March 08, 2013
    The shoe does not run true to size. I had to order 2 sizes up to get a perfect fit. Sierra Trading cost me a lot in shipping fees. The shoe was also slightly damaged and I was charged extra shipping fees because I asked to have the shoes exchanged. This will probably be the last time I order anything from Sierra Trading Post. I would have done better if I had paid regular price for the shoe somewhere else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from northbrook, IL on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    These shoes are of the cheapest quality--they feel like they are made of paper, not even cloth. The fit is terrible due to the extremely pointed toes. I would NOT recommend these to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MadameX from Virginia on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Great combination of style and comfort. Unfortunately, very cheap quality of fabric. Shoe fabric was already falling apart when they arrived, fresh in the box. Toe would have shown wear after first use so I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TaraJ from Seward, AK on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Wow. I ordered these for a formal event after realizing that a similar pair of slingbacks were not going to stay on my feet all night. I wore these from 5pm until after midnight, and while I cannot say I wanted to keep them on, they are the most comfortable heels of this sort I have ever worn. I wear a size 12, and my feet run a bit narrow, so the sizing was perfect for me. I never felt the least bit "tipsy" in them. I got a huge number of compliments on them all night. I wear heels like these just once or twice a year, so comfort and total lack of blisters is amazing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pc from Washington, PA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Would have been great for the Roaring 20's party but just cut too small/narrow to be comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Ang from Waterford,Mi on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I wore them to a wedding, while all the other ladies had taken their heels off, because their feet hurt, I did not. We danced the night away and i even commented I couldnt believe my feet didnt hurt. Especially since that was the first time I wore them too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. G. from Princeton, NJ on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Used for special occasion
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mittenfarm from Michigan on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Runs narrow and small; buy a size larger.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Modern
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Operatic Gal from North Carolina on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    These are great shoes, but I did have to order a wide width, which I don't normally wear, in order for the shoe to fit in the ball of the foot. These are really stable shoes for those formal nites. They provide much more support than flimsy formal sandals.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Pros: Sexy, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blueclubber from Naples FL on Thursday, September 08, 2011
    Very comfortable for dressy shoes. Good height. The extreme pointed toe seems a bit dated for today's fashion. I may return them as I don't like the way they look with the formal dress I bought them for. But they are VERY comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.