Customer Reviews Of:
J. Renee Burma Sling-Back Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. When J. Renee's Burma sling-back pumps catch the light, that's when they really show off -- and their inlaid dew-drop print pattern goes from subtle to shining!

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cruzerja from San Diego, CA on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    Shoes are super narrow/not comfortable at all!
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NancyinRuralPA from PA on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    These are nice quality shoes but they seemed a full size too small. Also, the color was marked "pewter", but I think "copper" would have been more appropriate. I'm returning - but if you adjust for size and want that color - the quality is very nice.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Joe Blow from TN on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    This is a classic pump dressed up by textured leather and a big buckle. I liked them so much that I came back and ordered a pair in the other color. They fit well and are comfortable to me.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorpers from The South on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    I can't comment on how they wear/durability as I just bought them. Out of the box, they look great and feel good. This is a fun, dressy shoe. I'll be ordering the other color. Fits true to size and width for me.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    Pretty shoes.
    Felt uncomfortable walking around in them even for just a couple of minutes.
    They were a bit wide for a narrow shoe and coupled with the slingback led me to feel unstable in them.
    Returned them.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cubicle shopper from Falls Church, Virginia on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Pebbled finish has understated zing. Nice shoe, but half size too small. Exchanging for larger size.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QualityOverQuantity from British Columbia, Canada on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    Dark pewter with silver buckle and reasonable height heel goes beautifully with navy,black,charcoal,grey dress pants for wearing to the office or for evening out dresses of the same colours or brights. Love these shoes!
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by loveandhug from Japan on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    [...]I was looking for a medium width dress shoes (that's surprisingly narrow in Japan but American shoes fit my width pefectly ). I love the design and the high-heels.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Sexy, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: