J. Renee Charline Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Who's afraid of taking a walk on the wild side? Certainly not J. Renee's Charline shoes, stylishly appointed with a python-textured upper and matching textured outsole.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsMagoo from Boston on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    I saw other reviews that said these run narrow. Given that I have very narrow feet I thought I'd be in luck. I ordered my regular size since the half size up (recommended) was not available. I could barely get my foot into the shoes. The length of the shoe was perfect so I didn't bother ordering the next size up and just returned them. Quality looked great and they would have gone with everything. Sad to have had to return them.
  • Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Friday, November 15, 2013
    super stylish shoes that are great look with dressy or casual. they do run tight in the toe area so ordering a size up might be a good idea. I am hoping mine loosen a bit as I wear them because the next size would probably be too big. overall great price.
  • Reviewed by Marie the director from Louisville on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    My shoe-guru at work complimented me on these. The buckle in the front is very attractive. These shoes look great with my professional pants or with jeans.
  • Reviewed by lorettafromlivermore from Livermore, CA on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Really wanted to keep these..they are a great color and style...but just to tight...
  • Reviewed by sierra fan from san antonio on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    These are beautiful and I wanted them to work, but they are just too narrow. I normally wear a size 7.5. When that didn't work, I tried 8M and it felt equally too small/narrow. Not confident that the wide will work, so I'll have to return these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rdnnny from Waco, Texas on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    These shoes were very pretty but the left shoe had a tear at the heel, didn't even get the right shoe out of the box.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Wellington on Friday, June 15, 2012
    These shoes are very comfortable and have no trouble wearing them for hours on end. Very cute with tights.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAR from Jefferson City, MO on Friday, May 11, 2012
    I love that this flat is not to low in front, no toe cleavage. Sophisticated yet big buckle make ist fun.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clara from CO on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I have a hard time getting shoes with a toe box that is comfortable. These shoes just didn't have that feature. For me they were not a good fit.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by transitioning from heels from Miami, FL on Friday, February 24, 2012
    I broke my ankle and had to find cute flat shoes. These quickly became my favorite!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #