Customer Reviews Of:
Jack Rogers Rogers Slim Flats - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The pretty, feminine silhouette of Jack Rogers' Rogers Slim flats sports medallion-style detailing in the form of swirling rondelles and whipstiching -- combined with its solid-color leather, it's a textural masterpiece.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.294117 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from San Diego, Ca on Monday, November 30, 2015
    i ordered this with such excitement, they were all that I was looking for but the product description recommended ordering a size up and some of the reviews did too. I ordered a half size up which was 5 1/2 and unfortunately they came too big. My regular size 5 would've been perfect. So I guess if you have feet on the smaller side and you truly never have a problem being inbetween sizes then maybe try your own size first. I can still wear mine but not for long because my feet will begin to hurt after sliding in the shoes. I couldn't exchange because there were none left. Hopefully I find some nice, elegant flats like this again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LITTLEWON from OHIO on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    USUALLY SHOE ARE TIGHT ACROSS THE TOP OF MY FOOT THESE ARE REAL COMFY. ORIGINALLY THEY SAID TO BUY ONE FULL SIZE BIGGER SO I DID AND THEY WERE TO BIG,HALF SIZE UP WAS GOOD.
  • Reviewed by EinPHX from Arizona on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    These shoes are beautifully made and the whipstitch design makes them quite unique. The leather is soft and supple, and they are extremely comfortable. There is cushioning underneath the leather footbed which makes them a treat to wear all day at work.

    When STP says order a full size up they are NOT kidding......follow their advice or you will be exchanging the shoes, as I had to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMB from Maine on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Shoes are great quality and shipping was on time
  • Reviewed by Lori from New York on Friday, May 9, 2014
    I found these shoes on clearance at my local Marshall's store for $10!!! Yes, $10!! My only regret is that I did not buy more than one to stash away for when these wear out. They have to be the most comfortable flats I have ever owned and I am constantly getting compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    These will be my go-to flats for dressing up jeans or matching with a skirt. Very comfortable and well made. Stylish too! IF you insist on arch support, you may have to add some. But I found them to be comfortable as is.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I got these in two standard colors (black, brown) and anticipate enjoying them very much either to dress up jeans or to wear with skirts and dressier slacks. I have a narrow foot, and found them to be comfortable. If you must have an arch support, you'll have to add that yourself. These are both cute and well made.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from AZ on Friday, February 28, 2014
    These are going to be great for casual or somewhat dressy use. They seem well made and are comfortable.
  • Reviewed by City girl gone country from Orlando, FL on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Unfortunately probably need a 10.5. I am a size 10 so ordered up but the 11 was too big. Exchanged for my regular size and the 10 was definitely too snug. So I have to send back. Toe is tight, heel coverage is high. Very nice shoe if you can find the right size.....
  • Reviewed by galfromdownunder from New York on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    These shoes, normally overpriced at $150-190 in Manhattan stores, were around $69 from Sierra - woo hoo, I did what any practical gal would do and ordered 3 - one in each color (with the "intention" of keeping only one, yeah yeah). They are immediately comfortable when slipping them on first, and are all leather, but like shoes often (maddeningly) do, as the day wore on they got tighter across my left little toe. With some shoes I order a half size up and add foot petals, but with ballet flats that's less reliable as the shoe can end up being a little too long. I'm adding shoe stretch to see if it makes a difference. If not, I'll have to return the other two unworn. The shoe appears to be true to size, and note there's zero arch support. The styling is a touch more interesting than plain ballet flats and perfect for slipping out of big winter boots at work - especially since I have a stand up desk and need to wiggle my toes!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2