Jack Victor Beaded Tonal Stripe Suit - Worsted Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. A fine, beaded stripe defines the pattern of Jack Victor's smooth, worsted wool suit from the Exclusive Collection.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish from Illinois on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Suit is a midnight blue, nearly black. True to size. Stripes and texture very subtle, but gives the suit extra class and interest. Good for business or a dressier night out.
  • Reviewed by Guy in CT from CT on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I grabbed this suit purely because of the price after seeing reviews of Jack Victor online. $198 is just absurd for this quality. After some tailoring (pants waist, jacket waist, sleeves, cuffs), this suit at 40R fits my athletic 5'9", 160 frame perfectly. I am very pleased with some of the finer detailing in the fabric and the stripes are nice and subtle. Could not be happier.
  • Reviewed by Al from Wyoming on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    Couldn't resist the sale price for this formal suit. The jacket and pants are a bit generously cut. This is a very attractive jacket that would be appropriate for any business or formal occasion. I'm happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cac from detroit, MI on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Bought this for my husband for formal affairs. He looks great and loves the suit.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe CPA from Oregon on Monday, June 06, 2011
    Needed something for occasional use in the office and business trips. I've worn and owned suits from some of the finest makers and have paid 10x as much in the past for the quality of this Jack Victor. Great craftsmanship, timeless style. Careful on the sizing, I had to buy 1 size up and have it altered.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, February 14, 2011
    Very well made suit, high quality Italian wool fabric. I wear this to meetings and more formal occassions.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Office Meetings, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, February 14, 2011
    I wear this coat to the office and for travel. It is comfortable in colder weather as it is a thicker camel hair fabric.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from central coast, ca on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Beautiful, wrinkle resistant 4 season fabric with narrow woven texture stripes,as well as single thread pin stripe. The navy is a midnight shade. This suit has what I would describe as a modern classic, closer to the body, cut. (very similar to Hugo Boss suit "movie/pasolini" cut)I found this for my very picky adult son who needs a conservative suit that meets his style demands for work days in court. Home run!
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office, Office Meetings, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.