Jack Victor Loro Piana Suit - Worsted Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether your wardrobe consists of on-trend fashions or timeless classics, this three-season worsted wool suit by Jack Victor fits in splendidly. The wool is from the prestigious Loro Piana Mill of Italy and carries a slight sheen and soft hand.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Indiana on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Nothing fancy about a black suit, but needed in every wardrobe. This replaces an older suit & come with much nicer thread.

    Great prices.

    Now I need to get it tailored. Can't wait!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Florida on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Jack Victor does a marvelous job. Classic suit, superb tailoring, elegant fabric. What more can you ask?
  • Reviewed by Nicky from California on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This is the second suit we ordered from Sierra Trading Post, the other brand was not the right fit, style or fabric quality. The Jack Victor suit fit my husband right out of the box. Now that was quite a feat since he is 6'4" and has very long arms. After some convincing that the cuff is suppose to fall at his wrist bone and the fact that (most) men don't usually walk around with their arms extended out to show that the cuffs are too short, he finally agreed that the suit did indeed fit him. We ordered a 44 Long, which comes with a 38" trouser. After reading all of the reviews and comments we took our chance and ordered the suit. We will need to have the trousers hemmed or cuffed, not sure which yet, but it will be perfect for our sons wedding in April.
  • Reviewed by Beau Brumell from DC on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    Great fabric and fit. All around great suit !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duart1 from Gulf Coast on Friday, February 22, 2013
    As represented.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sidhu from winnipeg canada on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    this is so great suits on great price i wish there are more like that in different color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by DCLit from Washington, DC on Friday, December 17, 2010
    Teddy A described this suit almost perfectly. The cloth is nice and the suit has a touch of style. But the jacket is extremely generous in the chest and mid-section. If you need or simply like that, than you might really like this suit, especially at these sale prices. However, although no one has called me thin in a decade, it was still too boxy and loose for me. Assessing how much tailoring it would require, I decided it just is not cut for someone like me - relatively athletic build. Nothing "wrong" with the suit, but not every suit is for every body type.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Office, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: A generous boxy cut
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Above average wool
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.T. from Brisbane, Australia on Thursday, November 4, 2010
    Great suit for the price.Looks expensive- nice cut and nice quality woolen fabric but could have the potential to crease.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GB from WA on Saturday, October 9, 2010
    So this is a nice 44L jacket, although an athletic build might require some tailoring to make it more fitted. The pants are great, nice flat front look. 44 jacket came with a 38 pant (standard), which required me to have them taken in to a 36. No big deal, well worth it since the suit was less than 300
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ex-Clothier from PIttsburgh, PA on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    I'm 60 and have seldom found a suit that fits well through the chest and shoulders -- this one does. If you're a bit more muscled in the shoulders, chest and arms than average you're going to appreciate this fit. Overall elegant suit with a great drape, very pleased with it.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #