Jack Victor Loro Piana Wool Suit (For Men)

Closeouts. Connoisseurs of luxury fabrics know the Loro Piana label is a mark of incomparable distinction, meaning your investment in this Jack Victor suit will be a lasting one that brings your wardrobe to a whole new level.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by jd from Tennessee on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I bought this suit and another Jack Victor as well as a blazer just to try because of the price, but I'm not overly impressed. The material of this suit is a bit lifeless, imo, and in general I find the jackets to be stiff and overly structured. They look fine while standing straight, but start to move around and the jacket climbs all over you. The slim stripe suit I tried was a bit better in this respect, but not enough for me to keep. I recommend going up a notch to the Hickey Freemans if you like traditional suits, or springing for the Isaias if you like a really soft look like I do.
  • Reviewed by Mr. Quality from Dallas, TX on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    I'll never buy another Jack Victor product. This is the cheapest made suit ever. Very poor construction.
  • Reviewed by turtle from mid atlantic on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Nice fabric, great look, order size smaller, runs large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retiree from Lexington KY on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Great product, great delivery
    • Best Uses: Business And Entertaining
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Good Fit, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slick1 from Detroit, MI. on Friday, October 05, 2012
    I love the material, but unlike other J.Victor suits (including the one returned-which fit really well) I have, this one needed extensive & expensive re-tayloring. I don't usually need much done with a jacket, but this one is an exception. Had I known the fit would be this bad, I probably would not have ordered it. Hopefully, this was a sort of abberation!
    • Best Uses: Business Dark Socials
    • Cons: Extensive Tayloring Needs, Fit was bad
    • Pros: Super 120 Is Great Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Pensacola, FL on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Jacket was oversized (46R) and (40R) pants were OK. I reordered the suit (44R) and the Jacket fit perfectly and the pants were too small. I'll take the pants to the tailor this time.
    Chris
    • Cons: Jacket Like A 48r
    • Pros: Pants 40r Perfect Size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHris from Pensacola, FL on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    The jacket was more a 48 than a 46. Sent the suit back. Today I got the 44R and 38R pants, Yes the jackt fit pefectly and I'll have the waist let out. A great looking suit for here in Florida.
    • Cons: Jacket very oversized
    • Pros: A nice light grey color, Light Weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Bicycler from Boston, MA on Monday, August 06, 2012
    This is a stylish, well made suit from Canada that is as good as it gets. I purchased a charcoal; note that it is almost a black in color. Sizing of jacket and pants were perfect. Need a tailor to adjust jacket sleeves and hem pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by White Bengal from Memphis on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    This suit is quality at its finest. You will not beat this bang for your buck!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.