Jack Victor creates luxurious suits and sports coats with an unwavering commitment to quality and customer service and has been well-respected designer of men's suits since 1913. The Canadian company diligently maintains a high caliber of excellence in the construction of Jack Victor suits and Jack Victor sports coats. The exceptional quality of Jack Victor suits is developed from the careful consideration of Jack Victor designers hand-selecting fabrics from the best mills of Italy. The refined look of Jack Victor suits and Jack Victor ... Learn more about Jack Victorsports coats is derived from classic tailoring with elegant updates. All jackets and sports coats are constructed with bi-stretch woven interlinings that are made from superior Italian canvas. Jack Victor suits complement any occasion from weddings to board meetings with sophistication, style and subtlety. ... Less
Average Rating based on 513 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 52 »
  • 1-10 of 513 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sidhu from winnipeg on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    It is a great suit for any kind of occasion. I would love to have the Pima fabric also in jack victor if i ever get a chance on sale price . This is a great suit for very great price. My only problem is shipping charges are little bit to much to ship in to Canada form USA.
  • Reviewed by Cheapluc from Manhattan Beach on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    I have the navy stripe version - it isn't my most expensive suit but people think it is. Quick word to the wise, this suit is cut VERY full - I have an athletic build and while the chest fit correctly, I was swimming in the jacket everywhere else - much more so than other suits of the same size. My tailor worked his magic though, and now I look forward to getting to wear this suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mik at Seattle from Washington on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I like the suit, fabric and color all looks good. But unfortunatly size was way to big on me. I'm normally size 48L, but this one felt like 50L. So, I return the suite to STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lobbyist from Florida on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Another great purchase from STP. This suit is charcoal grey and the weight is more suited for cooler months in my North Florida climate. I will get plenty of use out of this suit in the Fall and Winter months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammie from Indiana on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    Jacket was beautiful, but on my husband (a perfect Ralph Lauren 42S), it was too short everywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Pacific NW on Sunday, July 06, 2014
    Nice pants, fairly trim fit. Comfy materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Florida on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Jack Victor does a marvelous job. Classic suit, superb tailoring, elegant fabric. What more can you ask?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Pocono Mts on Monday, June 09, 2014
    Seemed to be a pretty well made suit, of nice material. But the pants were probably a full inch smaller in the waist than the nominal stated size; Did not measure the chest girth, but it is probably 1/2" less than the same size 'Laruen by Ralph Lauren" suits offered by STP. Hence, for my build, I went with Lauren. But for guys with average build, i.e., nothing extra in the middle, or between sizes, the Jack Victor is worth a try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOAN from Florida on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    A very fine and elegant blazer, suitable for special occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jem from Seattle on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I was looking for a subtle great suit for court appearances. Being mostly familiar with sharkskin as a shiny fabric, I was a little hesitant to get the suit. Boy am I glad I did! I only know it's sharkskin because of a very faint weave. Otherwise this is a lovely charcoal gray suit. The fabric has a great hand and the one I got is true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 52 »
  • 1-10 of 513 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;