Jack Wolfskin Activate Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Tackle rugged terrain in Jack Wolfskin's Activate trail running shoes. The soft shell upper and cushioned heel pad provides a comfortable and flexible feel during distance runs on the dirt.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So Cal hiker and scenic route cyclist from Southern California on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    Like the look and bungee type shoe lace. Not as super cushy as I anticipated. Sized wider than normal so my foot slips around inside shoe. Not sure i could trail run in these
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ally937 from Ohio on Friday, August 8, 2014
    They seem to run large. I ordered a 7.5 and I have stepped out of them a few times, that big. When I first tried them on after coming home from work, it was like heaven. I thought they would be wonderful. After a few days of wear I see that they are not likely to hold up. The bottom is great, but the top is getting creased already.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisbeth from DK on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    These shoes are simply great. Comfortable and they look sporty and nice too.
    I can wear them eevn when my plantar bothers me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargains Galore from WI on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Well made footwear for walking on those hard asphalt roads, I need extra support and this shoe fits the bill. Wish it wasn't such a dark color but the quality is worth the trade off. I love the pull lacing for ease of getting on quickly and out the door with my walking companion.Lightweight and a great bargain as always from STP.
  • Reviewed by PR-ny from NYC on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Nice looking, but not for everyone. Very roomy, especially wide in heel area.
  • Reviewed by Ely from Washington on Friday, March 28, 2014
    the shoes fit well and are pretty comfortable but are stiffer than I like.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    These are exceptionally comfortable! Can't say enough on that point. I have received a lot of compliments when I wear them, so gives me a chance to tell people to check out the selection at STP! Got these with a discount that made them a steal!!
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    These are one of the most comfortable trail shoes I own. To date I have bought 4 pairs. At this price with extra discount, you're crazy not to try them. I would never have been able to pay full retail, but STP has given me the chance to have happy feet for 33 bucks!
  • Reviewed by Jhlibrarian from Chicago suburbs on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Look like good shoes, but way to big for me, lengthwise as well as width
  • Reviewed by Chicago from Chicago on Monday, January 27, 2014
    They are okay. I think they run a little big. Large toe bed, too large. Almost no arch support. The color red is very red, deep red, but still very red. I would not buy these again. Will keep because costs too much to send back, but they are not my favorite shoes. Will wear, but will need to buy arch supports. My feet hurt after wearing. I think they are well made and look nice, but just not what I expected. I could not go on a long distance run in these - no way!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.