Founded in 1981, Jack Wolfskin is a one-of-a-kind clothing and gear brand headquartered in Idstein, Germany. Specializing in extremely capable waterproof apparel, Jack Wolfskin has spent decades creating rugged, lightweight outdoor clothing, including versatile 3-in-1 alpine jackets, down jackets, soft shell jackets, waterproof pants, shirts and other high-performance apparel. Jack Wolfskin backpacks range from ultralight alpine rucksacks to full-featured trekking packs for multi-day ventures. Few other outdoor brands can compete with a Jack Wolfskin jacket or parka. Outfit yourself for the ul ... Learn more about Jack Wolfskintimate adventure with Jack Wolfskin. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 91
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SK from Sunnyvale, CA on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    I love travelling with this pack, its light enough and the adjustable torso straps work great. I would have certainly loved a little extra padding on the waist straps. The denali 65 has a lot more but both of these from JW feel similar. The addon raincover certainly came handy. Overall a great steal on STP considering these sell for much more in EU.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoky from Utah on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    My son loves wolves, so he loves the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from California on Wednesday, September 21, 2016
    I purchased a pair for my son and myself and waited to write this review until after we used them...and use them we did. We backpacked / hiked up in Northern Yosemite on a fairly arduous multi-day hike at altitude. We had worn them around the house a few times but they don't need much "breaking in". Personal highlights: They are very sturdy and not 'overly heavy' for the weight to sturdy ratio. Also what i really liked most about them is after all day long hikes the top surface material allows your foot to really breathe but simultaneously does an excellent job of keeping micro-dirt, dust and soil from entering in and making your socks and feet dirty. It also repelled the mild bits of water we ran into. After three days in the same socks and shoe - my feet were fine. My son, 1/2 size larger experienced two mild blisters on both his 2nd toes. I believe he got a 1/2 size too large. Other nice feature, the tongue comes up snugly around your front ankle also keeping debris out. The sole is grippy and solid - we were on trails, moraines, slab, and talus fields.
  • Reviewed by jimsbrain from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, September 21, 2016
    I am 5'11" and 200lbs. I cannot get into this tent. Maybe it is because the fly door does not align with the tent door. maybe its because I'm too fat. Not sure on that one. but if you are a woman or small guy you may like this tent. One other problem is closing the zipper door in the fly once you are inside the tent. It is under tension and barely in reach. It is nearly zip closed impossible and will leak if not closed properly. JR
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JBall from Oregon on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    Took this pack on a four day trip. Has all the features of higher end packs for half the cost. I like the rain fly that was included. The water bottle holster is well placed and can be stowed if not needed. The sizing is super-adjustable. Goes from medium to extra large easily. No negatives to report. Time will tell if the pack holds up as well as more expensive brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DonKeren from White Mountains on Monday, September 19, 2016
    I bought these for both trail running and hiking and they are absolutely perfect for both. They are sturdy enough for climbing over rocky trails with a three day pack on yet just flexible and light enough for a run. I have tried many different shoes trying to the multi purpose shoe I was looking for and this is definitely it. As soon as I put them on I ordered a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ToucheTurtle from Idaho on Friday, September 16, 2016
    Like all the draining. Anxious to use them next season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baba from Michigan on Friday, September 16, 2016
    These are the best of several sandals that I have tried. Still not willing to replace my epoxy-repaired Tevas, but when I can't patch them any more, these Jack Wolfskins will probably take their place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from New york on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    See review on previous review. Size discrepancy size 11 one too big, one too small, same manufacturer jack wolfson. Returned shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from New york on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    I bought these shoes jack wolfson size 11. They were too big. I also bought a similar jack wolfson shoe size 11 this one waterproof. This one was too small. Same manufacturer, why the size difference! I had to return both.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 91
;