Jacob Ash Attaboy Leather Gloves - Insulated, Stretch (For Men)

Closeouts. Some leather gloves restrict movement, but not Jacob Ash Attaboy's insulated full-grain leather gloves; they're inlaid with extra-stretchy panels on the back of each hand that don't interrupt busy hands.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Djgolfcoach from Milwaukee on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Comfortable and warm. Good for driving or around town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karmas' mom from Cumberland Me on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Have these for walking to school in Maine. The request was for something not bulky but no frost bite! These are great. Both boys love them 11 and 42. And I loved the price as always.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pj from ponte vedra beach on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    a good glove for every dat use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jc from burke on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I rarely rate anything, but these warrant it.

    Really comfortable.
    Bought another pair a year after 1st purchase....my first choice for many tasks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kalmaxa from Tbilisi, Georgia on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    very good quality but runs very large. Large size is 10 girth
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yonosuke from Japan on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    The tape is too powerful. Do not fit comfortably.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Grip
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jacksll from Metairie, La. on Monday, February 07, 2011
    the adjustable wrist strap needs to be a little larger. uncomfortable when attach restrict the movement of the wrist.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Wrist strap
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tall Boy from NYC on Sunday, February 06, 2011
    I purchased these gloves for my grandson whos somehow shot up to 6'. They are very stylish and be dressed up or down as well. He likes them
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Rainy Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobby Jay from DFW, Texas on Friday, February 04, 2011
    had to give them away to a non friend, should have sent them back
    • Cons: Stifling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid skier from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    I bought these for cross country skiing and haven't tried them out yet. I ordered the large and they seem a little big, but that is good for cold weather gloves, rather than too small. They are very nice looking and we'll see how they hold up this week.
    • Best Uses: Cross country skiing
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Nice Looking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.