Jacob Ash Attagirl Commuter Gloves - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Jacob Ash Attagirl Commuter gloves offer lightweight warmth with a touch of embossed checkered patterns, perfect for the urban commute or weekend adventure.

  • Thermolite® wicks moisture as it warms
  • Pig split oval grippy palm patch
  • Embossed checkered pattern on back
  • Fabric: Polyester; lined
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gearhead for life from Maine on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I purchased these as a holiday present for my wife. They looked great and my wife loves them (she is hard to please, especially with clothes). When she opened the present and tried them on, she noticed a thread coming out. Upon closer inspection, it seems that the seam was not even sewn correctly and the thread was just loose. There was a hole in one of the base of the fingers. As the price was fantastic due to the sale, returning them would have been a waste as the shipping costs would be close to the price of the gloves.

    My wife decided to keep them and wear them. They have been very nice looking and she gets compliments on them. They are falling apart due to the seam issue, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Too bulky to stuff em in coat pockets. Not warm for the bulkiness you have to put up with. These gloves will remain in my car as back ups. I'll continue to wear my thin yet warm Isotoner gloves until they break.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pomkidz from Redmond, WA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    As the years go by and our circulation begins to wane, this provides great warmth to hands and fingers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onthemove222 from DC Metro on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I like these. Good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from New Hamsphire on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Ready for the frosty mornings with these lightweight but warm gloves!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active girl from Wisconsin on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Received 2 left gloves.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ Mom of 3 boys from Iowa on Monday, October 8, 2012
    The fingers seem very long compared to the gloves, and the extra room at the top of each finger makes it difficult to properly grasp items while wearing them. Wish I could've tried them on first.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Fingers too long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm weather gal from Knoxville, tn on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    Looking forward to wearing theses for work and play.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting
    • Cons: Not Waterproof, Poor Grip
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petuniap from southwestern MT on Friday, December 9, 2011
    Bought these for slightly heavier driving and walking around gloves since they are heavier than a lightweight fleece and have leather grips. They fit ok, but are a bit boxy & the wrist elastic is skimpy. Not a great glove, but well priced for what you get. If you need a basic glove that looks a bit nicer than fleece these will work.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River from Keokuk, IA on Thursday, December 8, 2011
    Nice looking gloves. Plenty of room for large hands, that's GREAT!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.