Jacob Ash Attagirl Wool Beanie Hat - Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Jacob Ash Attagirl’s Nordic-snowflake-patterned wool beanie hat is lined in buttery soft fleece, then topped with a fluffy yarn tassel.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by swash from Central VA on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I got the deep pink/red one. It's cozy, warm, and bright! Wore it outside last night when it was in the teens--perfectly comfortable. Would buy another in a heartbeat--but the blue wasn't in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quilter from Northern Michigan on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Nice hat!
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Friday, November 4, 2011
    I bought this is hat in blue last year and thought it was cute, practical and warm (and it fit me fine--I usually wear a small or medium hat size) so when I saw the the other color on sale I ordered one for my grand-daughter. The hat itself is great. However, the one I received had been WELL used...I can understand returning something that has been tried on, you think it will work, you take off the tags, and then after initially wearing it, find that it just didn't fit or work out as expected. But this hat probably saw a full season of wear--it didn't look anywhere near new, and the cost of return almost equals the cost of the item! I washed it and kept it as an extra for chores; but I am very disappointed and I still need another hat! New, this hat is worth 5 stars...but since that isn't what I got, I am only giving it 1 star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by college student from nh on Friday, December 17, 2010
    So comfy and warm!
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A in Georgia from Atlanta on Thursday, April 8, 2010
    Gave hat to my daughter (age 7) because it fit her comfortably. Felt too tight for me.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Reviewed by fishillusion from Richmond, VA on Monday, March 29, 2010
    This hat was too small for me (my hat size is a 7). It fits my 3 year-old perfectly and she loves it.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Girl from Fort Walton Beach, Florida on Friday, March 19, 2010
    Cap is warm without making your head feel all sweaty....The style anc colors are great! I bought a couple for gifts, also....
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scswim from Kansas City, MO on Monday, March 15, 2010
    Not a hat for people with larger heads! It doesn't cover my ears.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra buyer from Frederick, MD on Tuesday, March 2, 2010
    This hat is too small for a woman's head. It does not even cover my ears and I don't have a large head.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Poor Fit, too small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm inner lining
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lola from houghton, MI on Tuesday, March 2, 2010
    I love the design and the colors but it is a little small fit it moves up and leaves my ears uncovered so I have to keep adjusting it but its warm and pretty!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.