Customer Reviews Of:
Jacob Ash Attagirl Wool Beanie Hat - Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Jacob Ash Attagirl’s Nordic-snowflake-patterned wool beanie hat is lined in buttery soft fleece, then topped with a fluffy yarn tassel.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 3.285714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by am from h on Thursday, February 4, 2010
    great hat but runs small -I have a biggish head for a woman. would probably be ok for a regular or small head.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abby Rose from Traverse City, MI on Wednesday, January 20, 2010
    The hat is an excellent quality hat.
    The color is really nice.
    Very soft fleese inside.
    The fit is a little tight, when you tilt your head back the hat lifts above your ears. Hopefully it will stretch out in time.
    I wore it out in 19 degree windy weather and my ears were cold. I'd say it would be good to wear for temps in the mid 20s to mid 30's.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terry, the cold runner from Blacksburg, VA on Monday, January 4, 2010
    bought for a teenager's Christmas gift. She loved it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from NYC on Friday, January 1, 2010
    Fit is too small for an older child or a small adult.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAM from MA on Monday, December 28, 2009
    Looks great, nice and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saradluna from Sandpoint Id on Monday, December 28, 2009
    Very cute, fits a little small
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Tacoma, WA on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Daughter loved it. Very Cute. Fleece lining is soft.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Snappy MOM from Ohio on Monday, December 21, 2009
    I have a small head and this is too small for me! Would fit a child nicely.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Reviewed by RedG from Concord, NH on Saturday, December 19, 2009
    Cute design on the hat. Fleece lined will keep me warm on cold and windy days. Hat is a bit snug, and it does not cover my ears!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from Coeur d'Alene, ID on Monday, December 7, 2009
    I bought this hat to wear in cold, wet weather to walk dogs but it fits TIGHT! I believe it said it was one-size that would fit most. I have a small head for an adult and this hat almost feels like a vise. I will give it to a homeless shelter and hope it fits someone there.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold weather hat
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Should be child-sized
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3