Jacob Ash Attagirl Wool Beanie Hat - Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Jacob Ash Attagirl’s Nordic-snowflake-patterned wool beanie hat is lined in buttery soft fleece, then topped with a fluffy yarn tassel.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-21 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by swash from Central VA on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I got the deep pink/red one. It's cozy, warm, and bright! Wore it outside last night when it was in the teens--perfectly comfortable. Would buy another in a heartbeat--but the blue wasn't in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quilter from Northern Michigan on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Nice hat!
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Friday, November 4, 2011
    I bought this is hat in blue last year and thought it was cute, practical and warm (and it fit me fine--I usually wear a small or medium hat size) so when I saw the the other color on sale I ordered one for my grand-daughter. The hat itself is great. However, the one I received had been WELL used...I can understand returning something that has been tried on, you think it will work, you take off the tags, and then after initially wearing it, find that it just didn't fit or work out as expected. But this hat probably saw a full season of wear--it didn't look anywhere near new, and the cost of return almost equals the cost of the item! I washed it and kept it as an extra for chores; but I am very disappointed and I still need another hat! New, this hat is worth 5 stars...but since that isn't what I got, I am only giving it 1 star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by college student from nh on Friday, December 17, 2010
    So comfy and warm!
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A in Georgia from Atlanta on Thursday, April 8, 2010
    Gave hat to my daughter (age 7) because it fit her comfortably. Felt too tight for me.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Reviewed by fishillusion from Richmond, VA on Monday, March 29, 2010
    This hat was too small for me (my hat size is a 7). It fits my 3 year-old perfectly and she loves it.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Girl from Fort Walton Beach, Florida on Friday, March 19, 2010
    Cap is warm without making your head feel all sweaty....The style anc colors are great! I bought a couple for gifts, also....
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scswim from Kansas City, MO on Monday, March 15, 2010
    Not a hat for people with larger heads! It doesn't cover my ears.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra buyer from Frederick, MD on Tuesday, March 2, 2010
    This hat is too small for a woman's head. It does not even cover my ears and I don't have a large head.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Poor Fit, too small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm inner lining
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lola from houghton, MI on Tuesday, March 2, 2010
    I love the design and the colors but it is a little small fit it moves up and leaves my ears uncovered so I have to keep adjusting it but its warm and pretty!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by am from h on Thursday, February 4, 2010
    great hat but runs small -I have a biggish head for a woman. would probably be ok for a regular or small head.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abby Rose from Traverse City, MI on Wednesday, January 20, 2010
    The hat is an excellent quality hat.
    The color is really nice.
    Very soft fleese inside.
    The fit is a little tight, when you tilt your head back the hat lifts above your ears. Hopefully it will stretch out in time.
    I wore it out in 19 degree windy weather and my ears were cold. I'd say it would be good to wear for temps in the mid 20s to mid 30's.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terry, the cold runner from Blacksburg, VA on Monday, January 4, 2010
    bought for a teenager's Christmas gift. She loved it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from NYC on Friday, January 1, 2010
    Fit is too small for an older child or a small adult.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAM from MA on Monday, December 28, 2009
    Looks great, nice and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saradluna from Sandpoint Id on Monday, December 28, 2009
    Very cute, fits a little small
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Tacoma, WA on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Daughter loved it. Very Cute. Fleece lining is soft.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Snappy MOM from Ohio on Monday, December 21, 2009
    I have a small head and this is too small for me! Would fit a child nicely.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Reviewed by RedG from Concord, NH on Saturday, December 19, 2009
    Cute design on the hat. Fleece lined will keep me warm on cold and windy days. Hat is a bit snug, and it does not cover my ears!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from Coeur d'Alene, ID on Monday, December 7, 2009
    I bought this hat to wear in cold, wet weather to walk dogs but it fits TIGHT! I believe it said it was one-size that would fit most. I have a small head for an adult and this hat almost feels like a vise. I will give it to a homeless shelter and hope it fits someone there.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold weather hat
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Should be child-sized
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoge from The Enchanted Land on Saturday, December 5, 2009
    This hat will be warm all winter. The only question I have is, if the wind comes up here (where it can blow very strongly), will the hat stay on? I would have liked a tie-on cord.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-21 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.