Jacob Ash Attakid Heathered Stripe Knit Hat (For Kids)

Closeouts. Jacob Ash's Attakid heathered stripe knit beanie hat keeps heads protected from wintery chills and shiver-causing snowflakes.

  • Fabric: Acrylic
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nic from WI on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Bought for my 7 year old to use next winter. fits on the small side. Hope it will fit him then. Nice hat, stylish.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JANE from LITITZ,PA on Sunday, February 20, 2011
    COLOR SHOWN WAS NOT THE SAME AS I RECEIVED
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Duluth on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    purchased as a gift
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mqomoz from carlisle, PA on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    My son wears this hat every time he goes outside. It fits great and is perfect for most outside activities
    • Cons: None
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wunputt from Niskayuna, NY on Sunday, November 7, 2010
    I think this was a great hat for the price and what it's supposed to do - keep you warm!! I bought a bunch because our boys are always losing their hats and this was an inexpensive way to keep warm hats in stock for them.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pistolpete from Townsville, Queensland, Australia on Sunday, October 24, 2010
    Great product,
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom Of 2 in Oregon from Southern Oregon on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    Love the look and feel of this hat for my 6 year old son to wear to and from school in the winter time. Fits him pretty good maybe a little snug. Said size would fit most so thought it would be ok for him, wish it was just a tad bigger, other than that excellent look and quality!
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Ashland, OR on Tuesday, October 27, 2009
    Purchased for grandson. He put it on and wouldn't take it off, perfect for the coming cold months
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by -God's Child- from California on Thursday, August 27, 2009
    The hat size is "youth" but it was way too big on my son. It is even slighty bigger than many hats that I, an adult, own. The hat was also extremely thin. [...] I do not recommend this product.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Cons: Not Warm Enough, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, August 11, 2009
    My little boy, 6 years old, loves it and put it on as soon as it arrived!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.