Customer Reviews Of:
Jacob Ash Attakid Quilted Aviator Hat - Faux Fur (For Kids)

Closeouts. Styled like the classic lumberjack hat, Jacob Ash Attakid's quilted aviator hat sports a quilted exterior, fleece-lined crown and faux-fur-lined flaps.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.235294 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danskomom from wisconsin on Monday, January 23, 2012
    Wanted ajar for the kids to wear outside, it does go a little around the cheeks, but is a little too thin. I think would be perfect for spring and fall
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by harper from Pittsburgh on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    Ordered for 3 year old twins, great for outdoor play in snow.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the banks of the Ohio from Chesapeake, OH on Saturday, November 26, 2011
    This would fit a young boy - 3-6 years. Very cute! Great for cold weather. My 7 year old grandson wants to keep it even tho' it's a little snug.
    • Pros: Warm, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sueswab from NH on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    Great winter hat for the grandkids. They will have lots of fun in the snow and be warm
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Winter Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tatersalad66 from Clover, SC on Monday, November 14, 2011
    nice hat for kids in cold weather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Evening
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loving gramma from Paducah, Ky on Friday, November 11, 2011
    It will be a favored birthday present for our special guy. He wanted fur. I looked long for a practical hat for him. I think he is going to love this one!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Warm in winter wonderland
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Gramma, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Furry, Lightweight, Washable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rambajammin from nederland, co on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    This hat looks really cool on my boys - they each got one. The faux fur does seem a wee bit cheap, but hey, it is an inexpensive kids hat and it does seem warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Real time from Evergreen, CO on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    Very cute and stylish. Will keep your little hipster warm and toasty.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soul tracker from Palisades Park, NJ on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Faux Fur is not good quality
    but it is cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 2 from West Michigan on Monday, February 28, 2011
    This hat looks super cute on my son. The one thing I had a little trouble with was the clip. It came off pretty easy on it's own. I put it back on, but then put a little knot on the end so it would not slip off again. I also flipped the clip over because (I guess) the clip is mostly intended to keep the side flaps up. I prefer to clip to keep the side flaps down.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2