Jacob Ash EcoRaggs® Cuff Cap - Wool (For Men)

Overstock. Jacob Ash's EcoRaggs® wool cuff cap does the planet a favor; it's made of EcoRaggs®, a blend of 50% wool and 50% recycled fibers from empty drink bottles.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lulubelle from New Mexico on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Good quality hat, really wam, and looks nice on the head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Highlands Angler from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    This is a nice, warm wool hat. Does what you want a wool hat to do. I was concerned that it might run small based on other reviews of this brand, but it doesn't.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear from Spicer MN on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    NIce cap
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclocross Kevin from Banner Elk, NC on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I use it walking to and from class up at college. The cold weather in the mountains of North Carolina are perfect for it. Also great for before and after cold cyclocross races, hides helmet hair and keeps you warm and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MarkinWisconsin from Green Bay, WI on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Just what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by AdamB from New York on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    I really like this hat, very warm, really makes a big difference. Slightly itchy, but you get used to it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bulky, Itchy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alphonse from Groom Creek, AZ on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    I wanted a basic wool ragg hat that would arrive without any chemical smells, and this worked. good product & good shipping.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldilocks from Santa Rosa, CA on Monday, March 7, 2011
    I have had the hat outside, in the rain, trying to get rid of the nasty petrochemical smell. I may send it back, if it doesn't go away.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Eco Friendly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cedarholm from Ozark Mountains on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    I ordered this for myself because I tuck in alot of shoulder length curly hair. It fits just right.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sapodilla from Seaside California on Monday, February 14, 2011
    I wear it around the house instead of turning up the heat. My head is sometimes warmer than the rest of my body though. However I live in California.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.