Jacob Ash EcoRaggs® Flap Hat w/Twisted Tassel (For Women)

Closeouts. Jacob Ash's EcoRaggs® flap hat is warm and cozy thanks to high-performance, moisture-wicking fleece that's made of 50% post-consumer fibers recouped from recycled plastic bottles.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cee from Hyattsville,md. on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    None
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Maryland on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    Hat is very comfortable and looks nice. Wife loves it
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amherst Mama from Amherst, MA on Thursday, March 10, 2011
    I'm so sad - this hat is a touch tight for me. If hats tend to be large on you, then this one's for you. It's really cute and fully fleece lined.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Lady from Montana on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    this hat is really cute and soft and comfy...kept me warm shoveling in below zero
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy seeking warm gear from southern Colorado on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    I have not worn this hat much as it really flattens hair to get it on the head. It seemed warm enough on the cold days that I have worn it. I thought the hat and gloves were lined with thinsulate and they're not-just a fleece lining in both.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Seems on the small side, So snug it musses hair up
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Color was accurate, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RM from Rock Springs, WY on Wednesday, February 09, 2011
    I walk in the desert of SW Wyoming. I wear this hat when the wind chill is below zero and I need something to protect the sides of my face. This hat is light weight, but is still warm and provides the protection I need.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ahavia from Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, January 26, 2011
    I have a cute hat that did not keep me warm. So I bought this hat, with the main idea that warm was the most important thing. Makes me look fatter but I am warm. That is what counts.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Cold in the Barn from Forestville, NY on Monday, January 24, 2011
    The hat is sized small, but fit me great since most women's hats are too big for me. It is veery warm and comfortable- kept my head warm even while working in the frigid horse barn.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mpastry from New York City, NY on Monday, January 10, 2011
    The hat is very cute, but too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MegSkis from New Jersey on Monday, January 03, 2011
    This is a really cute hat. I have a small head and it fits me perfectly (I can fit in children's things), so people with larger heads should be warned that it might not fit. I love the buttons and little leaf sewn into it and the fleece lining makes it nice and soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.