Customer Reviews Of:
Jacob Ash EcoRaggs® Pop-Top Mittens (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of partially recycled materials, Jacob Ash EcoRaggs® Pop-Top mittens are lined with moisture-wicking fleece and allow you to use your fingers by simply flipping back the mitten top.

  • 70g Thinsulate® insulation
  • Moisture-wicking fleece lining is made partially of recycled fibers
  • Pop-Top secures to hand with touch-fasten pad
  • Fabric: 50% wool, 50% recycled polyester
  • Lining: 70% polyester, 30% recycled polyester
  • Insulation: 50% olefin, 50% recycled polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.315789 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ksa from nyc on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    Nice warm mitten, easy to take top on & off, & velcro holds top in "off" position well. THe top is coming off after a few uses however. Looks to be an easy darn to reattach but was disappointing.
    • Cons: Mitten top tears
    • Pros: Good velcro top closure, Simple, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glove dad from Washington, DC on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Got these for my daughter to wear -- pop top gives her ability to use her hands without having to take the gloves off. They are very warm. she likes how they look and they are unique -- no one else has them
    • Best Uses: Daily Wear, Recreation
    • Cons: NO THUMB POP TOP, Not water proof
    • Pros: POPTOP FOR FLEXIBILITY, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gflack71 from Ohio on Friday, January 6, 2012
    I use this product for doing barn chores. They are very warm and the pop-top allows me to do tasks that require fingers without my whole hand being exposed to the cold. Hay does stick to the wool but it doesn't bother me :)
    • Pros: Attractive looking, Functional, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota gal from Minneapolis on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    Basically OK, but pop-tops started to unravel within 2 weeks and the velcro attachments started to come off nearly as quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always on the go from Columbus, Oh on Monday, December 19, 2011
    These are great gloves/mittens. Gloves do not keep my hands warms so this combo keeps my fingers and hands warm. I can flip the top back and drive and my finger tips are exposed when needed then flip the top over my finger tips when I get out of the car. These are the best gloves I have found and are very stylish. They go perfect with my North Face jacket. Every one loves my Pop-top Mittens!
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdwatcher from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, December 5, 2011
    These pop-top mittens allow for greater dexterity than gloves or regular mittens when using the focus wheel on binoculars and when taking notes outdoors.
    Hands stay warmer and I stay happier.
    • Best Uses: Cold weather birdwatching
    • Pros: Lining adds warmth, Velco patch holds Pop-Top
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sissalee from Fairbanks, AK on Friday, November 11, 2011
    I walk my dog in all weather. These are great for using my fingers to clip and unclip leash. My hand is protected from the cold while doing tasks.
    • Best Uses: Chores, Walking Dog
    • Cons: Hard to remove, Over mitt could be longer
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boo'smom from rico, colorado on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    solid, warm and cute. would definitely buy these again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigushka from Belarus on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    This mittens is warm, but very thick.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2