Jacob Ash EcoRaggs® Ribbed Beanie Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Jacob Ash EcoRaggs® Ribbed beanie hat is fully lined in soft fleece for added warmth and comfort. This great winter hat is also made of 50% recycled materials.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Reviewed by Boot Dad from The cold north on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    It's a comfortable hat, fits well. I expected it to be a more round hat and not have a big seam down the middle. I like it a lot besides that.
  • Reviewed by Barney from Texas on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Great toboggan. Wore it a week and lost it. I'll be buying a couple more
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Michigan on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I like this hat. It's warm and nice looking too.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Family from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Bought this hat for my husband. Fits very well. Comes down over his ears but not too far. The fleece liner is nice and soft, but It wasn't super warm in windy weather. Good hat for cold days but not a lot of wind protection as it's slightly on the thin side.
  • Reviewed by LONG from Na on Friday, November 15, 2013
    I like it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo from Enfield, NH on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Great wool hat at a great price (<$10). Last time we went up to Burlington, VT to do Christmas shopping I was reminded that the 50-degree forecast doesn't include what feels like different microclimates if you're on the shady side of the street or one that is perpendicular to Lake Champlain. This will be stowed in my fall jacket for next time! Not that you can't get a nice wool beanie hat there, you just can't get one for less than $40.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abby from nh on Friday, August 24, 2012
    I bought this hat as a gift for my husband, whose head size is 7 3/8. This hats fits very small. We returned it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hats are Important here from Maine on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    This is just the right size hat. Its not too long on the op or too short that it doesn't cover the ears. Great hat!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1HikingFool from Tehachapi, CA on Sunday, February 19, 2012
    Very comfortable and fits easily in a pocket. Have worn it several times in 30-40F weather and in wind on hikes and walks and like its performance.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Alabama on Monday, January 30, 2012
    These were on sale and I got a really good deal.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.