Jacob Ash Hot Shot Fleece-Knit Beanie Hat - Reversible (For Men)

Closeouts. Switch things up whenever you feel like it with the Jacob Ash Hot Shot fleece-acrylic knit reversible beanie hat.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the beekeeper from Beverly Hills on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Great looking camo print. Wanted to give it as a gift.
    But there was no way this would fit on a guy's head. It didn't even fit on my small head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Kellogg, ID on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    This is a gift for a man friend who spends a lot of time outdoors. He was very pleased with it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Climate
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Shooter
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from FL on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    This is a great beanie. The fleece keeps your noggin warm.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trapper from Sweden on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Just a great Beanie. Specially made for us camo diggers.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by cmburch from California on Monday, January 09, 2012
    I wear it fleece side in. Knit side out. I have a 7 3/4" head and it fits well. I ended ordering all three colors. I like the tan. I have not received the black yet.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Daily
    • Pros: Lightweight, Looks good, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by LB from California on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    This hat is super nice but I was disappointed about the color shipped. Be very careful reading the color description and don't rely on the pictures! I thought I was getting my dad a green hat as it appeared in the photo but instead a black one came. I hope he still likes it.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo from fremont, ca on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    Very nice quality and is stylish. If a beanie can be classy and also manly looking I guess this one is.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigp0pz from Carmel, New York on Monday, November 07, 2011
    used it during the first snow storm in NY and it has kept my head warm and dry.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc Mike from Oakhurst NJ on Wednesday, November 02, 2011
    With cold weather, and a shaved head, I feel this hat gives me the best in warmth, and comfort
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Very comfortable
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dry, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Onyx from Birmingham, AL on Saturday, December 25, 2010
    This product is fine for the price I paid (under 10.00). I already have a few other caps and thought this one may work well as a backup if one gets wet on a morning hunt. It doesn't seem like the inner and outer layers are connected in enough places which causes it to bulk up if you don't straiten it out before putting it on. I believe a few more dollars would be well spent if you are buying a primary use watch cap.

    TIP: Look at duck hunting clothing vendors when looking for caps, there are a few vendors who's primary line of business is duck hunting and they do a great job making watch caps.

    Bottom line is this cap isn't a bad item, I simply received what I paid for and that wasn't a lot of money.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Still Hunting, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #