Jacob Ash Microfleece Helmet Liner - CoolMax®, X-Static® (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Add a layer of breathable warmth under your ski helmet, climbing helmet or bike helmet with this CoolMax® microfleece liner from Jacob Ash.

Average Rating based on 137 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 137 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frozen Northland from Minnesota on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    Just got this and tried it out. It is a nice liner, covers your ears.Good for Spring and Fall use,
    too light for cold MN Winters.Fits well, if your head is small to medium.
    If you have a large head, it will slide off the top. Too small for large & XL heads.
    Washes well, line dry. Ready to go the next morning!
    Stick a dryer sheet inside to combat static hair.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bama Hiker from Lower Alabama on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I purchased two of these liners at a nice discount price for use with my climbing helmet. However, the overall quality and construction uniformity is lacking with this product. On one the two halves sewn together do not match (one side larger that the other) so the liner does not wear properly on my head. It is lop sided! The second one, while sewn better, is cut too small so it does not cover over my ears. I'm an average size 5'11' guy with a 7-1/4 inch hat size. This is probably okay for someone with a smaller head or for a child. I would have sent back, but the return shipping cost was not worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clarksrods from Michigan on Friday, February 13, 2015
    I expected a heavier material, and quality. These are not that well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    too small for him and too large for her
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from New Jersey on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Wish this came in sizes. The "one size fits all" is not very big at all and didn't cover my ears. Also, it was not stretchy enough to deal with my thick head of hair (I am a female)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtnhorserider from N. GA. Mtns. on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Nice warm cap but.....One size does not fit all. I wear a L/XL hat. This liner doesn't even stretch to that size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiduck from cleveland on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    it doesn't come down very far, and is loose around the ears. (I'm a woman with medium-sized head).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    The "one size fits all" is too small for my head, which isn't huge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by imamba from near a great lake on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    I wear this as a hat as well as a helmet liner. It is really soft and hides my helmet head when my helmet is off. I do not like the large ear pads on my helmet and this liner works just fine. I prefer it to the ear pads.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petethepup from Quinton, VA on Friday, December 19, 2014
    The liner is fine, works as it should I guess. It is fairly shapeless, that is, it doesn't conform to my head very readily. (And yes, I have a normal head, thank you Mr. Elephant Man.) I have a nice Pearl Izumi that sets the bar, so maybe it's just the comparison that causes this inexpensive liner to suffer. Once on, under a helmet, it keeps my noggin warm, but just doesn't want to hug my ears, so they stay cooler than I'd choose.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 137 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #