Jacob Ash Waterproof Ski Gloves - Insulated (For Kids)

Closeouts. Chilly little hands need these waterproof ski gloves from Jacob Ash, warmed with 40g Thinsulate®.

Average Rating based on 323 reviews 3.891640
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 323 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamma Bear from PA on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    My daughter loved that they kept her hands warm and dry, but we agreed that we wished there were some other color choices.
  • Reviewed by UptownGirl from New York on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    I based my purchases on the reviews I found; my hands are tiny and child-sized gloves are best for me. But, I was stunned that these are not at all warm! Yes, they were waterproof, but I have no idea how children can ski and not have frozen little hands with these gloves. I am tossing them immediately, and will head over to Carhartt to find the gloves I bought my husband. Not pretty, but great for snow blowing in our cold winters. Too bad because they fit perfectly.

    I gave them one star because they actually are gloves...
  • Reviewed by Maryte from Colorado on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Visiškas šlamštas, neatnešiojo vieno sezono, suplyšo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber from Tamaroa on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    My daughter is loving them they were for her cause she likes to play in the snow and other gloves were getting wet and her hands would be feeezing cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColdHands from New Jersey on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I bought these for my 6 year old so she could start learning to snowboard. They kept her hands warm and dry the whole day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrmcbert from Michigan on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    Wonderful gloves, my son loves them. Plays in the show and cold up here in Michigan and they perform as promised. Would have purchased another pair but I got the last one in his size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Campin' mama from NC on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    We got these just in time for a snow and ice storm. My 11 year old wore them and loved them. I would say they'd fit average size kids between maybe 8 and 12 years old. They seem warm and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PQ from VA from Northern VA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    My 12 year old daughter said these kept her warm, even playing in the snow in 6 degree weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chi-Town Pete from Chicago, IL on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Great value. Better than expected. I have a soon to be 5 year old daughter and 4 1/2 year old son. I bought a pair for each of them. Even at the smallest size, it's still a little big for them, but they don't seem to mind. They rave about the fact that it's waterproof. I hope it last another season. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Daddy from Boston on Friday, February 13, 2015
    excellent gloves for my 10 year old son. they are both waterproof and windproof. they kept him nice and toasty in sub zero wind chill while boarding.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 323 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #