Jacob Ash Waterproof Ski Mittens - Insulated (For Kids)

Closeouts. Chilly little hands need these waterproof ski mittens from Jacob Ash, warmed with 40g Thinsulate®.

Average Rating based on 381 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 381 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canuk from nevada on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    The mittens ran on the small side, but were okay
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by someone from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    Not sure about skiing as my kids have never gone, but they work great for hours of fun out in the snow. Kept my little ones hands warm and dry. Size x-small fit my 2-3yr old and size small fit my 4-5 yr old with room to grow. Fits snug enough to keep snow out of wrist. These lasted all year and will still work next year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from WV on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Very difficult to find nice gloves for toddler. These gloves performed well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMCOL from Colorado on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    I bought these for my 4 year old. They are a bit big, but will be great for next winter. Good quality and they fit snug around the wrist to prevent snow up the sleeve.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ottomac from Kentucky on Monday, March 09, 2015
    These are great! My kids love them. They fit my boys and they are five if that helps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    Perfect for my lil one. He loved them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toddler ski mittens from Rhode Island on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    They did the job. My toddler wore them the whole time and they didn't fall off. Putting them on was a little tricky trying to put her thumb in its spot but we love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tn mom from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    The mittens fit like the sizing suggests. My daughter has no problems putting these on. Some mittens tend to give her problems with the thumb holes. These don't. Her hands are toasty warm after playing in snow, and she never complains about them or tries to yank them off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LauraG from Michigan on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I order these every year. I have 2 boys and I get 2 pair per boy. Those last a winter. My boys are rough on everything...they are boys. So for the price - these rock!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AG from Boston, MA on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Ended up getting the XS size on STP for less than $5 with coupons. Can't beat that. My 2 year old has worn them only 2-3 times so far. Holding up fine, warm enough, and dry inside when i checked after playing in snow.

    Only complaint is that it is such a pain to get his tiny thumbs in the right place inside the gloves. These are extra frustrating for some reason.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 381 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #