Jacob Ash Waterproof Ski Mittens - Insulated (For Kids)

Closeouts. Chilly little hands need these waterproof ski mittens from Jacob Ash, warmed with 40g Thinsulate®.

Average Rating based on 361 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 361 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Got two pairs at outstanding price for grandson - fit accurate - seem to be sturdy but time will tell!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VisitVT from Vermont on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    These mittens were a great deal. They fit my five and a half year old nicely. I ordered the 7-8 per the previous reviews.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan the Woman from Florida on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    My 5 year old has tiny hands that get cold easily so she opted for the mittens over the gloves. It was a good choice. They were easy on/off and had the fastener to keep snow out. These were a great buy for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hsquared from New Hampshire on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I purchased these to leave at school for my children. They are perfect "School Break" time mittens. Warm enough to withstand short time playing outside on the playground.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwestern Mom Number 365 from Chicago on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    These mittens fit well, cover the wrist, and are waterproof and soft on the inside. They fit as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Aspen on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    We live in the rockies so we get some very cold days. These gloves our my kids favorites. They keep their hands warm, are long enough to tuck in their ski jackets and last well. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from ma on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    The mitten look nice but I ordered the XS and my five year old (who is smaller than most other five year old) could not get his hand in. I should have sized up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 3, 2, and 1 YO from texaa on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    These are great and a great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bees Knees from Montana on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    My son is 3 and had a hard time finding mittens for him that were warm and not just fleece.
    These are definitely for a toddler, thankfully! Everything else I was finding was for youth. He likes that these are easy to get on and he even has room to grow. And the cuff keeps the snow out. Looking forward to toasty fingers this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TwinCitiesMama from Minnesota on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I live in cold, snowy Minnesota and have 3 little kids. I love these mittens for both daily use, as well as back-up mittens for days when they are outside so much they need a dry set to change into. These mittens are inexpensive, yet warm and waterproof. With regular use they will not last more than a season or possibly two--they are not in the category of high-end winter gear as they lack some of the solid construction and features of more expensive mitts/gloves. That said, I never worry about these getting lost or wearing out after a season. Under $10, and warm. Get your expensive pair, then get these for all those backup occasions.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 361 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.