Customer Reviews Of:
Jacob Ash Waterproof Ski Mittens - Insulated (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. Chilly little hands need these waterproof ski mittens from Jacob Ash, warmed with 40g Thinsulate®.

Average Rating based on 394 reviews 4.307106 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 40
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katrina from Aspen on Monday, April 4, 2016
    I have bought multiple pairs of these:
    - They last well
    - They are great Ski Mittens
    - They are very low priced
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love warm hands from Utah on Saturday, February 6, 2016
    Bought these for my granddaughter. They fit perfect, she can put them on herself and keep her hands warm and dry. Much easier to put these mittens on her hands then gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaliDad from California on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Bought for 4yr old, size small. Hasn't worn them out yet, but they look great and she is happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luis from Texas on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Looks warm and nice build to it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by workingmommy from Northern Calif on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    I wish these opened up like some kids mittens do with a flap on the back of the hand. We will send these back as my son cannot seem to get his thumb in without getting really upset
  • Reviewed by hiker dad from CA on Monday, January 4, 2016
    My daughter is really big for a 4-year old and these gloves fit okay. I would guess that these gloves might be a little big on the average 4-year old. She will probably be able to use them next season as there is room to grow. The length is enough that her ski jacket covers the glove cuffs and she hasn't been able to get any snow into her gloves. She loves them and hasn't complained about cold or wet in 20-40F snow/rain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ssk from redwood city on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    these are tiny - make sure you check sizing. I got it for my 5 year old and they ran small. ok quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado girl from Colorado on Friday, December 4, 2015
    These fit a little small but they are warm and stay dry for several hours playing in the snow. Good quality but order one size bigger than normal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vetterun from Oklahoma on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I purchased the Jacob Ash Waterproof Ski Mittens for my five year-old grandson. They are well made and he loves wearing them. They fit his small hands perfectly, but he does require a little help putting them on. I feel better knowing his hands are well protected from cold and snow balls. Now, if we can just keep them from getting lost - I realize I should have bought two pair. Another excellent product and value from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain mom from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    My 5 and 6 year old boys love these mittens and use them regularly. We have many pairs now because they continue to last and the boys always choose these over others. I've now ordered more three winters in a row.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 40