Jacob Ash has been helping outdoor lovers stay warm since 1930. When it comes to protecting your head, face and hands from the elements, Jacob Ash provides the high-performance gear you need to stay comfortable in harsh conditions. Jacob Ash gloves utilize features like toasty Thinsulate® insulation, neoprene palms and soft sheepskin leathers. Jacob Ash hats and Jacob Ash beanies are engineered with top-notch materials, including warm rag wool to keep your noggin warm. The Jacob Ash Hot Shot l ... Learn more about Jacob Ashine of accessories is made for hunting and fishing, with licensed camouflage patterns and technologies designed specifically to enhance your outdoor experience. See for yourself how Jacob Ash gloves, hats and beanies can exceed your expectations. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3045 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 502 »
  • 1-10 of 5018 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker/skier from northeast USA on Friday, June 20, 2014
    This liner is thin enough to fit comfortably in a helmet but heavy enough to provide warmth in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bukismom from Florida on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    These are exactly what I needed and I picked them up for five bucks, so an awesome deal. But beware if you have large wrists because the cuff is fairly small. They do stretch, but something to think about...overall, though...really nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polar Pinoy from ND on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    These are awesome and warm mittens. Glad I got em. The magnets are a fantastic idea as well. Just wondering if they will last many washes!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polar Pinoy from ND on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Great item for what I use it for. Used it while it was raining and still kept my hands warm! Great price too!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Minnesota on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Bought these for my grandson, who is 10 years old, in a large. They do appear to look a little small although he has not tried them on yet. They are tight on my hand and I wear a women's size 7. If they don't fit my younger grandson will grow in to them so I plan to keep them.
    Gloves are a good deal for the price, look well made. Have not had a chance to use them so we will have to see how they hold up, how warm they are come winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by harpersfancy from New York on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Excellent value for the money. I was really pleased with this product and will likely buy more if they become available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by esylvie from chicago on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Smooth leather, warm and elegant gloves. I lost my first pair. Buying a second pair to replace them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AndyInAtlanta from Atlanta on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    I've had one of these for a couple of years and loved it not only for riding my bike in cold weather, but also for keeping my bald head warm in the house (my wife likes it cool). Its comfortable and unobtrusive. Granted, its not something you want to wear when you have company in, but for sitting around with family, its great. Similarly, when its really cold out, it fits nicely under all sorts of hats--just as well as it fits under my helmet. Extra warmth!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OK worker from Oklahoma on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I needed some fingerless gloves for my phone and books. These are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris in Maine from Maine on Friday, April 25, 2014
    Yes you can find cheaper gloves but you get what you pay for, these are my go to gloves
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 502 »
  • 1-10 of 5018 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;