Jacob Ash has been helping outdoor lovers stay warm since 1930. When it comes to protecting your head, face and hands from the elements, Jacob Ash provides the high-performance gear you need to stay comfortable in harsh conditions. Jacob Ash gloves utilize features like toasty Thinsulate® insulation, neoprene palms and soft sheepskin leathers. Jacob Ash hats and Jacob Ash beanies are engineered with top-notch materials, including warm rag wool to keep your noggin warm. The Jacob Ash Hot Shot l ... Learn more about Jacob Ashine of accessories is made for hunting and fishing, with licensed camouflage patterns and technologies designed specifically to enhance your outdoor experience. See for yourself how Jacob Ash gloves, hats and beanies can exceed your expectations. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3094 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 514 »
  • 1-10 of 5134 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heyjude from Vermont on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Perfect for my neice. Now she'll never look up from her phone!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by imamba from near a great lake on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    I wear this as a hat as well as a helmet liner. It is really soft and hides my helmet head when my helmet is off. I do not like the large ear pads on my helmet and this liner works just fine. I prefer it to the ear pads.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norma B from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    These are the best mitten I've ever owned. They are extremely warm, the flip top is perfect for getting items out of my purse, for using my phone, etc. I also love the suede pad in the palm for stability on the car's steering wheel. Honestly, for the price, I didn't expect such a high end product, but that's what it is, very well made!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSGrandma from Kansas on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I bought these in all the available colors. They are nice, warm and attractive. I have short hair but I can actually tuck my hair in with these and not have it standing up every which way when I take it off. I like to keep one of these tucked in all of the jackets/coats so if we get out and find out it is colder than we thought it would be, we have this backup available. There thick and sturdy without being stiff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin Deer Hunter from Barre Ma. on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Upon arrival I tried the gloves on and then proceeded to put the mittens on over them. Not even close way to tight. I wore the mittens by themselves on two different occasions both times the temperature was in the low thirties and my hands froze. NOT warm at all ! Being mittens most would think your fingers together for more warmth BUT they're separated inside like gloves.
    And last but certainly not least, the trigger finger is too big and bulky it's a task to fit it into place to pull the trigger. Then to boot I will be charged a $6 and some change return shipping fee????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat in Wyoming from Jackson WY on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Really warm and love I can wear and still pull back mitten covering when needed and do not have to take off whole glove.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gear horder from 2 hours to the mountains on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    These gloves are ok for playing in the backyard or to and from school. I would not be confident sending the kids out in the snow for half a day in these gloves. They seemwarm enough but the outer material is rather thin and appears less than robust.

    These gloves also tun quite small. The XL will fit an average sized 5 year old.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Atlanta on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    My only problem with the mittens I ordered was that I had no idea about the sizing and had to guess. I ordered purple for my older granddaughter (5), to go best with her jacket; I ordered pink for the younger one(3). There was no information about the sizing. Luckily, one pair was small and the other was a little larger, so they each will have a pair. Unluckily, the colors are backwards from what I wanted! Still, they seem to be quality mittens. Next question: Will we have snow this year in Atlanta?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Comfortable and good looking. I am not expecting them to be super warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horselady from NM on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I have some others that are supposed to work with phone screens, but these work much better. I only gave them 4 stars because they run big. I normally wear an 7.5, ordered a M/L, and the fingers are too long (that never happens! most of my gloves wear out at the tips of the fingers because my fingers are usually longer than my gloves). The fabric is very stretchy, so the S/M just might fit, although it might be difficult to get on because the cuff is snug, as it should be.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 514 »
  • 1-10 of 5134 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;