Jacob Ash has been helping outdoor lovers stay warm since 1930. When it comes to protecting your head, face and hands from the elements, Jacob Ash provides the high-performance gear you need to stay comfortable in harsh conditions. Jacob Ash gloves utilize features like toasty Thinsulate® insulation, neoprene palms and soft sheepskin leathers. Jacob Ash hats and Jacob Ash beanies are engineered with top-notch materials, including warm rag wool to keep your noggin warm. The Jacob Ash Hot Shot l ... Learn more about Jacob Ashine of accessories is made for hunting and fishing, with licensed camouflage patterns and technologies designed specifically to enhance your outdoor experience. See for yourself how Jacob Ash gloves, hats and beanies can exceed your expectations. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 526 »
  • 1-10 of 5255 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Trail Runner from Ashland, OR on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Good insulation, good fit due to stretch. Great for Mountain Hikes and Runs in cool to cold weather with Great Breathability & Moisture management
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon H. from Connecticut on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    These mittens are pretty good. The price was right, and they are a great back-up pair of mittens for my son this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from GA on Monday, June 22, 2015
    I bought two hats for both my teenage sons and am very pleased. They look good on, are quite thick and cover their ears well. Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joy from Palm Coast,FL on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Awesome! Can't wait to give it to my grandson.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frozen Northland from Minnesota on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    Just got this and tried it out. It is a nice liner, covers your ears.Good for Spring and Fall use,
    too light for cold MN Winters.Fits well, if your head is small to medium.
    If you have a large head, it will slide off the top. Too small for large & XL heads.
    Washes well, line dry. Ready to go the next morning!
    Stick a dryer sheet inside to combat static hair.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canuk from nevada on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    The mittens ran on the small side, but were okay
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darci from Wyoming on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    I loved these so much I bought a second pair. I have them for casual use and running. After I bought the second pair I noticed the seams busting on the first pair. I know I'm not gentle with them trying to get the sweaty things off after running so that could be the issue. My pair I have for casual use are just fine. I would just suggest being easy on them and they make great gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by someone from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Not sure about skiing as my kids have never gone, but they work great for hours of fun out in the snow. Kept my little ones hands warm and dry. Size x-small fit my 2-3yr old and size small fit my 4-5 yr old with room to grow. Fits snug enough to keep snow out of wrist. These lasted all year and will still work next year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from NH from New Hampshire on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Excellent quality materials. Warm and flexible. Comfortable cuffs. A bit long in the fingers for me on the XL buy wearable. Maybe the L would have been a better fit, but for this price, I will wear and enjoy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bama Hiker from Lower Alabama on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I purchased two of these liners at a nice discount price for use with my climbing helmet. However, the overall quality and construction uniformity is lacking with this product. On one the two halves sewn together do not match (one side larger that the other) so the liner does not wear properly on my head. It is lop sided! The second one, while sewn better, is cut too small so it does not cover over my ears. I'm an average size 5'11' guy with a 7-1/4 inch hat size. This is probably okay for someone with a smaller head or for a child. I would have sent back, but the return shipping cost was not worth it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 526 »
  • 1-10 of 5255 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;