Jacob Ash has been helping outdoor lovers stay warm since 1930. When it comes to protecting your head, face and hands from the elements, Jacob Ash provides the high-performance gear you need to stay comfortable in harsh conditions. Jacob Ash gloves utilize features like toasty Thinsulate® insulation, neoprene palms and soft sheepskin leathers. Jacob Ash hats and Jacob Ash beanies are engineered with top-notch materials, including warm rag wool to keep your noggin warm. The Jacob Ash Hot Shot l ... Learn more about Jacob Ashine of accessories is made for hunting and fishing, with licensed camouflage patterns and technologies designed specifically to enhance your outdoor experience. See for yourself how Jacob Ash gloves, hats and beanies can exceed your expectations. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3065 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 507 »
  • 1-10 of 5069 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bees Knees from Montana on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    My son is 3 and had a hard time finding mittens for him that were warm and not just fleece.
    These are definitely for a toddler, thankfully! Everything else I was finding was for youth. He likes that these are easy to get on and he even has room to grow. And the cuff keeps the snow out. Looking forward to toasty fingers this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marty from ma on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    fits and looks good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TwinCitiesMama from Minnesota on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I live in cold, snowy Minnesota and have 3 little kids. I love these mittens for both daily use, as well as back-up mittens for days when they are outside so much they need a dry set to change into. These mittens are inexpensive, yet warm and waterproof. With regular use they will not last more than a season or possibly two--they are not in the category of high-end winter gear as they lack some of the solid construction and features of more expensive mitts/gloves. That said, I never worry about these getting lost or wearing out after a season. Under $10, and warm. Get your expensive pair, then get these for all those backup occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikerbiker from colorado on Monday, November 24, 2014
    It's not wool but it is a warm hat, fits fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janutski from White Mountains, NH on Monday, November 24, 2014
    Well made glove. Measured hand and used provided chart to determine size. Was smack in the middle of the 'medium' range. When they arrived they were too tight. Had to reorder 'large'. Hopefully they'll fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ickle mom from Brooklyn on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    My kid loves the pattern, they fit great, he can play and climb and keep them on because the pattern doubles as hand grips. A good fall/ spring glove.
  • Reviewed by Trekker Tim from Colorado on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These gloves are great. I wear them when the temps dip below 20 F, and they keep my fingers plenty warm, without being bulky. The grip is super grippy, and it doesn't wear off of the glove easily. These are a great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burningblue from California on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I have had an old beat up pair of these forever that I use for camping, they're warm and practical, but too big. Sporting goods stores don't sell this women's version, so these actually fit! I'm happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyokid from left slope, co on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    The description states, "This warm knit hat from Jacob Ash is fortified by 40g Thinsulate®. At this price, you can afford to keep one in your truck, backpack, barn and house!" And it's true, I have picked up several and keep one in the glovebox, one in the workshop, one in my fishing bag, and one in the closet...they won't win any awards for being super sleek, but they do their assigned job with aplomb...what more could you want from a beanie?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof6 from NJ on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I bought a couple of pairs of these as extras, and they're very nice at a good price. Their arrival was followed by very cold weather -- boys were happy. Nice, bright colors that are easy to find and match up in the glove bag.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 507 »
  • 1-10 of 5069 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;