Looking for an outstanding dress coat? Jacob Siegel clothing is a brand you can trust to supply top-quality men’s outerwear at an equally outstanding price point. From classic wool car coats and topcoats to traditional belted trench coats and lightweight raincoats, Jacob Siegel jackets are made using only superior fabrics and tailored to provide an incredible fit. Always receiving high marks for style, fit and quality, Jacob Siegel coats are an easy choice to make.
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Jacob Siegel 4.322580 5 31 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by NAOKI from NAOKI on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    this item is very nice coat.
    but it is a littel bit big for me
    but,that is my fault.
    i dont know jacob siegele but, this is reasonable price
  • Reviewed by Mountainman from Upstate SC on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    Ordered 46 Long since I wanted a little space over my 44 Long frame- like when wearing a blazer or jacket. The raincoat was very nice with good fit, fabric, and the buttons were even sewn on tightly. The raincoat also had a fatal flaw. The fabric on the right sleeve cuff was not finished properly and about half a inch of fabric did not line up for a smooth clean cuff.

    I would have given this product a four or five star without the defect. But STP made the matter worse. You see, I filled out the return form for a "replacement" for my defective raincoat. That was what I wanted. What I got was a credit to my credit card for the price without an attempt to send me another coat. I could order another raincoat 46-L. But, my luck tells me that I would receive the same coat again. One less star for STP ineptness.

    This could be my impression. But, STP has slipped some. And, I have bought thousands of dollars of merchandise over the years.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from Washington, DC on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Useful in rainy weather, whether cold or hot. Comfortable, no bells and whistles, lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Motherduck from Appomattox, VA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Very stylish. Can be dressy or casual. Great length for warmth and style.
  • Reviewed by ProfessionalCommuter from NYC on Friday, January 25, 2013
    This coat fit correctly and the fabric was decent but the details and cut were a letdown. The buttons and belt buckle were a cheap plastic-like material. The coat is apparently meant to be buttoned all the way up, and when worn as shown in the picture the flap of fabric that appears to be a lapel flops awkwardly in front of the wearer rather than laying flat. The epaulets were also loosely attached and floppy. The price is tempting but this coat is not a value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LT from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Perfect always
  • Reviewed by Never enough coats from Bloomington, IN on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Fit: I'm a 38R in a suit and the 38R fits quite well. Might not fit as well over a suit but large enough to hold layers while still being relatively fitted.

    Warmth: I have found that as pictured it is relatively warm (50s unbuttoned is fine, 30s to 40s buttoned), but there is a fourth button that increases the warmth significantly (down into the teens). I sweat a lot when it is too warm and have mild Raynaud's so I need gloves and a hat by then, but at least my core is warm.

    Color: The charcoal is nearly black, not particularly grey.

    Pockets: In addition to the two outer pockets, there are three small to medium-sized inner pockets (two drop-in pockets and one hidden zipper pocket, hidden against an inner seam).

    Particulars: The pockets all arrived sewed shut and I didn't look at them closely quickly enough. Once I tore them open I found that one of the pockets had a hole in it when it arrived. I sewed it up myself, but it definitely cost a star in having that quality control problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wookie from NJ on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Just a good solid raincoat for the commute. Versatile for various weather conditions/temps with the zip out liner
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Peterborough, New Hampshire on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I hope my favorite son in law likes this trench coat. I bought it for him for Christmas, and I think he will look real handsome in it.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike Esquire from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    This coat hasn't yet been worn in cold weather so I'm unable to comment on that point. Otherwise, this is a very useful coat either for a commute to work or for a night out on the town. The sleeves will run past your suit jacket sleeves so some may consider that too long. I see it as the right length for the purpose this coat serves. Good material. Good fit. Highly useful.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;