Customer Reviews Of:
JAG Peri Corduroy Pants - 5-Pocket, Pull-On, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. The stretchy pull-on waist of JAG's Peri corduroy pants is convenient, comfy and slimming, and a straight-leg design finishes the sleek look.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These cords have fairly slim legs ( I wouldn't want the medium size I ordered to be a millimeter slimmer) but the fabric is soft and slightly stretchy, so I think they will work o.k. If they don't shrink. They fit well. (I'm 5' 4 1/2", 130 lbs)
  • Reviewed by the wanderer from colorado on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Slim pants that look good, but they stretch out a bit too much.
  • Reviewed by CKO in CA from Virginia on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I have long hoped to find pants that combined a comfortable waistband, pockets for my phone and keys, and a little bit of style. At last, they have come along. I wasn't sure about buying bright colors, but they look good with black turtlenecks and they feel soft and warm. I'll definitely look for more Jag pants in this style next season.
  • Reviewed by Chefmeow from Iowa on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    I love Jag pants. I came back for the red pair after I purchased the winter white. I love the pull on style. No added bulk at the belly but still styled like a zip up pant. Get yourself a pair you won't be disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Phillygirl from Kansas City on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I vary from a 10-12. 10 at Ann Taylor, 12 at Anthro. Generic.size chart at spy tells me I am a 14 w/ my 31" waist and 41" hip. Hogwash. The12 was so loose it felt like it would fall down and the rise sagged. These did look pretty though, so I am trying the 10. Fingers crossed.
  • Reviewed by Jag lover from Lynnwood, wa on Monday, November 11, 2013
    When I saw jags jeans on stp I was thrilled. I love the fit of Jag brand. I fell in love with the blue opal color, most of my closet is full of this color..when they arrived I couldn't wait to try them on. They fit great & feel so nice. I got size 12, i'm kinda between sizes, but because of my thighs & calves I went for the larger size. I've worn them once, by the end of the day, I had to keep pulling them up. I decided to do a slight alteration, I made a cut into the front Inside of the waist band & put a draw string in. Works great now. I love these so much I bought 2 more pairs red, opal in size 10. The 12 will be alittle loose which is fine with me. If your curvy buy the size you normally wear, if not size down.
  • Reviewed by Chefmeow from Iowa on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    Jag pants have always been one of my favorite brands. These corduroys are my newest favorite deal from STP. Just the right amount of stretch, and great length. I love the pull on style, it is such a great fit and not like your traditional pull on. I got the winter white and they are a great color. Came back for the red just in time.
  • Reviewed by Saundra from Pa. on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    Slimming, flat front. If you wear top out over, you don't have that extra bulk from a zipper and button. Really? Who needs extra bulk there?
  • Sort by: