Jambu Acapulco T-Strap Woven Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Dual textures and dual tones weave together in Jambu's Acapulco T-strap woven sandals, a stunning pairing of suede, leather, rich chocolate and bronze.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MesaView from Washington on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I needed a sandal to wear for dressier summer outings and this fits the bill. It is very cute and stylish and yet comfortable - which is no surprise since it is Jambu. The colors are neutral enough that it can be worn with just about anything. I anticipate wearing these frequently in the coming months!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PsyDiva from So Cal on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Beautiful sandal that is comfortable with good arch support. No longer have to sacrifice beauty for comfort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simple Sally from Albany, NY on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    These are stylish enough for my daughter's wedding or a simple stroll outside.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by On my feet from Syracuse, NY on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    I love Jambu sandals and have two other pairs that I wear every day. I was so excited to find these on sale! I was very disappointed with how NARROW they fit. I can't squeeze my feet into them. If you have narrow feet then these are the sandals for you! Much prettier in person.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by China Hand from Barbados on Friday, August 31, 2012
    These shoes are pretty comfortable, even though they have a sizable wedge. The style is great, but I am concerned about the delicate bands in the design holding up very long. For now, they're great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by AvieMare from Southern California on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    My second pair of Jambu shoes but not my last! Got these to add a brown dressier shoe to my wardrobe. The alternating bronze straps are icing on the cake.

    Comfortable right out of the box. Extra roomy at toe and heel for those with longer heels and toes, especially ladies who's second and third toes are longer than the big toe. My toes are pretty much evenly curved from great toe to pinky so this is just extra " swelling" room for me!

    Slightly upturned toe eliminates heinous toe-scrunch like you see with so many celebrity feet. Gag. Cracks me up to see them in 100K dresses yet with ghastly feet and toes scrunched and clinging to the front of their shoes like mortally wounded cockroaches.

    Heel is a bit bulky but provides excellent balance and stability, and bulkiness is offset by delicate yet surprisingly strong Velcro heel straps. These tighten well and so far seem to stay put.

    I have had two major tendon reconstructions on my left ankle and now the same ankle has an Achilles Tendon injury. My right ankle also has tendon damage and I have severe burning neuropathy and plantar fasciitis as well. When the good Creator gave out great legs all of you other ladies beat me in line but I did get to the front with pretty feet at least. As a matter of fact looking at my feet it's hard to believe I'm in constant agony from them.

    So when I find a shoe that does not pinch, hurt or torture me I naturally want to tell others.

    Ladies, I got this at a steal under $40 but at full price it's still a bargain. You will love this shoe!

    PS: ladies with narrow feet will most likely find this shoe too wide, even if they can wear a regular M width like I do. The M width in this shoe is still M, but it's a roomy M, which is great towards the end of the day when feet can swell.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Shoe Conneseur
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Generous room at heel, Generous room at toe, No toe scrunch, Not wide but roomy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmother of 5 from Mechanicville, NY on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    these shoes look great and are very well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crystal from Canada on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    Shoes were comfy from day 1
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from philadelphia area, pa on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I ordered these sandals for my daughter, and when I tried them on, I wanted to keep them, but she loves them, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabbie from Portland, OR on Monday, June 04, 2012
    My friend bought a pair, size 7, I usually wear a 7.5, but tried her's on and ordered my own as soon as I got home. I haven't had for very long, so I can't comment on durability, but they are stylish without sacrificing comfort. Anticipate wearing lots - love the duotone!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.