Jambu Betty Shoes (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Ready for anything? You bet. Jambu's Betty shoes are rarin' to go with a quick, one-pull lace design and super-grippy traction outsole with protective toe bumper.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaymore from Milwaukee, WI on Friday, August 03, 2012
    These shoes look well-made and look comfortable. However, they were quite loose around the ankle with no way to tighten them. Maybe this design makes it easier to slip them on, but my daughter's feet were too loose inside them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amadea from MN on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I didn't realize that these shoes didn't have proper laces, but the kind that stay in place and you slide the feet into. They were just too hard to get into. They seem a bit narrow, so I am returning them. Otherwise, they look good.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mama from Wyoming on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    I ordered these for my 3 year old and my 6 year old girls. So far we have worn them around town, hiking, swimming in lakes and rivers, and wading while fishing rivers and streams. They are awesome. They have great traction and seem to conform to their feet really well. They dry out very quickly, and seem to be comfortable to walk in even when they are wet. My three year old jogged all the way down a mountain trail about a mile long wearing these, she jumped rocks and dodged potholes. It was great to see, I know the comfort of these shoes helped her feel more sure on her feet as we were hiking. They work well with thin ankle socks or bare feet. I have gotten many compliments on them and everyone wants to know where we got them. I am so glad I ordered them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Wading
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad from Northern California on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Bought these for my 6 year old. First trip was camping and hiking. Girly enough to put them on for everday use. Rugged enough for outdoor play and hiking.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara from Jackson, MS on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    My 6 year old daughter picked these out for school in the fall. They ariived and are cute and comfortable. They'll go from the classroom to the playground!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for summer from Seattle on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    Cute shoes that were comfortable enough for my daughter to hike a couple miles in. Only complaint is that they're a bit hard for her to get on/off by herself, but hoping that will change after a few more uses
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily's Mom from Bozeman, MT on Monday, July 02, 2012
    I bought these for my daughter for this summer....liked them so well that I went ahead and bought a size up for next summer. I wish they made these in adult sizes. :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, SPORTY
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Duluth, MN on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    My daughter loves these shoes. They are easy for her to slip on so she can run outside to play.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bbright16 from Tacoma, WA on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I ordered a size 9 for my 3yo daughter who is solidly in a size 8 in other brands like Keen. They seemed a little tight and on the narrow side, so she's wearing them right now instead of growing into them. They are stretching out a little after a few days, but you might want to size up. Cute styling and we've had several positive comments when we're out and about. They seem to be well made and the footbed is nice and flexible. As always good value from STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by troutjd from weaverville, ca on Friday, June 01, 2012
    My daughter loves these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.