Customer Reviews Of:
Jambu Capetown Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Sweet tan lines and comfy wanderings are just a few of the benefits of rocking your summer out in Jambu's Capetown sandals.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Multi-tasking Mom from Texas on Friday, September 13, 2013
    Just perfect right out of the box. Soft, cushy and lightweight. Plus they look sporty and even stylish at the same time. My daughters even approved them! Can't beat that. I have always loved Jambu shoes - just wish I could find them at prices like this all of the time.
  • Reviewed by Tceattle from Washington on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I bought these sandals to take as my main walking sandal at Disneyland. Being an active 52 year old, I wanted something light, comfy, supportive, and stylish. These fit the bill perfectly and I love them! I had a feeling they would be great, after I purchased a pair of their closed-toe walking sandals for my trip to Italy & Greece. You can not go wrong with Jambu when you want/need comfort, style & support!
  • Reviewed by Bingo the dingo from Missouri on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    These flip flops are very comfortable for casual wear. A soft cushy foot bed feels good at the end of a work day. Straps are not real tight, so foot moves around a lot so I wouldn't wear these if I had a long way to walk.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Fort Campbell, KY on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    This was my first time purchasing a Jambu product, though I have had my eye on them for sometime. I ordered a size 8 and love them! I can use them for the beach, walking around in the summer sun and even have enough support to wear while sightseeing. I have very flat feet and when I put these sandals on my feet sank into the sandal, thus giving my fallen arches support.
  • Reviewed by tsa3 from Washington, DC on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    The foot bed is super comfy and the flops are a bit harder to get used to than most flops. Cute design and original.
  • Reviewed by Math Teacher from Ohio on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These shoes were true to size and comfortable the moment I put them on. I would recommend anyone snatching a pair before they are gone.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I purchased these as my "dress up" flip-flops, as I feel the floral strap adds a bit of class. They were comfortable right out of the box--no uncomfortable rub spot. These will get a lot of use.
  • Reviewed by quiksan from Jasper on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Fit is true to size, and they look good on. Thick sole, squeaked when I walked at first, but got better. However, for some reason the right shoe really hurts between my toes. I've inspected and the only difference I can see is that the thong is slightly thicker on this shoe. Left shoe feels great, so I'm hoping that with some wear, the right one will feel better, but right now, after wearing a few hours, I have to take them off for relief. Thought about trying another pair, but didn't want to have to pay for shipping for a third time since these replaced a similar pair that were too big.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Nebraska on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    They are comfortable and good looking, in a world where you have to choose one or the other a lot of the time.
    Built to last as well!!! Oh... and lets not forget the price! A fraction of retail, the best part!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by DAKMAK from Ohio on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    Jambu's are wonderfully and stylishly engineered. The shoe has "detail"! They run pretty close to size, but I feel I could have used 1/2 size larger than my regular size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2