Jambu Cassey Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. A classic closed-back clog with a stylish twist, Jambu's Cassey clog features a stretchy printed trim with a wedge-inspired design and Jambu's legendary memory-foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1GrosserGirl from Vermont on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I work as a Registered Nurse and am on my feet all day. These shoes are very stylish and so comfortable! I love how they fit. I am able to wear them at work and out afterwards without missing a beat! They have very comfortable supportive insoles! I will be purchasing more!
  • Reviewed by Smitty from colorado on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    very cute and stylish. Runs small so I had to send them back. Very sad they didn't have a larger size. I wear a 61/2 and my toe hit the end.
  • Reviewed by skiramoenchen from Northern New York on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These clogs are not only great looking but also extremely comfortable! Would buy them again and again!!! :)
  • Reviewed by Qualiteer from New Haven, CT on Friday, December 27, 2013
    The shoe is nice looking but my usual size was much too small. I must return them.
  • Reviewed by dana from nc on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    get 1/2 size bigger
  • Reviewed by Gizmo from Minnesota on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Right out of the box I wore them for 6 hours the first day and 8 hours the next day my feet did not hurt and my back felt great... This is my first pair of this brand and I love them
  • Reviewed by Just Shoes from New York on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Excellent shoe, looks great and true to size!
  • Reviewed by Valerie from Staten Island on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    In addition to being comfortable, they are also super cute! If you have wider foot in toes area and narrow heel, just like me, you can't go wrong with these. They were true to size for me (6.5 W).
  • Reviewed by sierra fan from Iowa City on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    I have several pairs of Jambu and this clog looks to be a great addition to my collection. The sizing is reliable and I was pleased that the plaid wasn't too much of a statement and they'll be versatile enough to wear with a variety of outfits. The heel looks a little unstable but I have a similar pair and I've worn them for long workdays without peril.
  • Reviewed by Sorcha from New England on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I had to return the first pair and go up 1/2 size, but now they are perfect. So comfy and attractive; I've had several folks comment on them already. Love Jambu quality and I buy LOTS of shoes from Sierra. I'm a loyal customer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.