Jambu Chatham Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Jambu's Chatham sandals glam up the sandal look with a strappy upper, chic ankle strap and comfy design you'll love.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by ChrisK from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I got these for summer, so I haven't worn them out for an extended period of time yet. They are very pretty though. The toe straps are a bit loose, but I have large feet so I'm ok with that so far.
  • Reviewed by Helen Marie from Arizona on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    They are comfortable. They did look like the"leather" was a bit too thin to live a long life. Six months later with minimal wear...the straps are cracking. They're not leather.
  • Reviewed by ES from ohio on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Cannot believe how cushioned the insole is- I have arthritis and bunions, can be ON MY FEET (even walking at an amusement park!!) in these for 12 hours, days in a row. I'm so sorry I didn't get more when STP had my size!!
  • Reviewed by Valerie from Staten Island on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    These are not made of leather, the label clearly says "ALL MAN MADE MATERIALS". They are a bit narrow in toes area for my feet. If they were leather, they would stretch a little, not the case with synthetic...
  • Reviewed by eve from baltimore on Friday, July 26, 2013
    These sandals are very cute and comfortable, but they are not leather. The sticker on the bottom says that they are all man-made materials. I don't think they will be as durable as leather, but I got a great deal on them, so I'm happy.
  • Reviewed by Alaska Chick from Alaska on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    These shoes look great and are comfy, but I don't think they are made of leather. I put them on and my thumbnail cut right through the strap (and I keep my nails very short.). Disappointed, I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Big Foot Lady from Illinois on Friday, June 28, 2013
    I wear an 11 and have a hard time finding cute and comfortable shoes. I ordered these and they are GREAT, but with a few caveats:

    1. The sole is very thick and cushioned. The first day I wore these I almost felt like my balance was off due to how cushy these were, and I started to get sore in my hips as my gait changed. However, these are SUPER comfortable soles, so perhaps my gait is used to cruddy shoes!

    2. The ankle strap adjusts, the forefoot doesn't. My foot slid around in the bed, to the point where my big toes started to crest the front of the shoes, so I adjusted the ankle straps tighter to try to hold my foot in place. The straps are very firm and cut into my ankles, but it wasn't painful -- if that makes sense. I just had ankle strap marks on my foot when I removed the shoe.

    3. The thick soles make a "squish" sound when I walk, which I don't mind, but some might.

    4. The thick soles make me noticeably taller -- which might be great for most, but I'm 6'1" and I got comments about how much taller I looked in them. The sole looks and feels significantly thicker than in the photo.

    5. These looks much nicer than in the photo -- definitely a great sandal to dress up a casual outfit, or wear with a summer dress or under seasonal slacks to work. The silver isn't as pronounced in person, but give a nice dimension to the color of the black. Not your typical comfy-yet-classy sandals. Would recommend!
  • Reviewed by Studying Abroad in Europe from Kentucky on Friday, June 28, 2013
    These are very cute and comfortable. I am extremely happy with the quality of these sandals.
  • Reviewed by FLNative from Florida on Monday, June 3, 2013
    High quality sandal, but was very loose fitting in forefoot and no way to adjust.
  • Reviewed by yogi girl from connecticut on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I took these shoes out of the box, and wore them in the Memorial Day parade! (Probably not wise, but my feet felt fine!) I usually wear a size 6 1/2, and I ordered the 7. Looked cuter on than in the picture.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.