Customer Reviews Of:
Jambu Cherry Mesh Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The sporty, highly functional design of Jambu's Cherry Mesh sandals means you can go from walking in the park to cruising around the office to window shopping, and look good every step of the way.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews 4.393939 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor lover from Denver, CO on Monday, November 26, 2012
    This is a very cute sandal, very feminine, unlike other similar products in the market. It is very comfortable and looks great with skirts, shorts, dresses etc!
    It does run a bit small, so I had to order the next 1/2 size up. I usually wear a 6 M and the 6 1/2 was perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QB from Detroit, MI on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    These are very nice shoes and I am pleased with them, however they are not quite as comfortable as some of the other Jambu styles. Taking price and construction of the shoe into consideration, these shoes are a very good buy.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Di from Kitsap County, WA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I wear them comfortably on long walks, as well as to church and other casual "dress-up" occasions. This is my third pair -- three different colors :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz the Mom from Portland, OR on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    I loved these sandals. My daughter did not. The were a little big on her as she's between sizes. They've got style and comfort. I recommend them. I think she was looking for more of a closed shoe. I've had great experiences with Jambu sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Outdoors, School, Travel, Walking
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Walks-A-Lot from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    I was not able to completely judge this shoe because it was to small. I liked the style and the construction. It had no arch support which I need.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigenuf from caldwell ID on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I wear them almost every day
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bug from Boise, ID on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    My mom bought these for me because she thinks I need sandals that I can run around in without them falling off or hurting my feet. They are considerably less ugly than all the other shoes she suggested. The colors go well together.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Teen, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sis from eagle point or on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Using these on a trip to Italy. Still breaking them in. One shoe feels tighter than the other but I think they are going to work out really well.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: One shoe fits tighter
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DEB from Baltimore on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    excellent price for a quality stylish comfortable shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canoe Tripper from Maine on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    I got these sandals to wear on a three day camping trip. They have an excellent sole, and I walked over both wet and dry rocks with no problems slipping or sliding. They dried out quickly, and my foot did not slip around. Good feeling soles gave nice support to my arches and bones in my foot. Initially I thought I would need to send them back, as I got 7s, and they were a bit snug in the toe. After wearing them for a few days, they fit OK and did not push on my big toenail. My foot is nearer a 6 1/2, but for toe comfort I usually get 7s. The thing I like the best about them
    is that they are not slippery when wet.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7