Jambu Cherry Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The sporty, highly functional design of Jambu's Cherry leather sandals means you can go from walking in the park to cruising around the office, and look good every step of the way.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Silverton Colorado on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I love these shoes have purchased a second pair and other styles of the Jambu
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dancing queen from chicago, il on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    even when this shoes were a little bit bigger than what i expected, they are so confortable and pretty that i use them even to take dance classes and ride my bike....and i have special shoes for it
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Oklahoma City on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Would never buy again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry from Ithaca, N Y on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Comments were that they ran small, very true so I ordered next half size. Love them!!!
    • Pros: Great fit well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanda the Walker from Central Florida on Friday, July 27, 2012
    PURCHASED THIS ITEM AS A LITE WALKING/HIKING SHOE FOR VACATION. FIT WELL, ROOM FOR TOES, AND I FOUND THEM TO BE COMFORTABLE FROM THE FIRST WEARING. I DID FIND THE SOLES TOOK SOME GETTING USED TO. OVERALL I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE
    • Best Uses: WALKING LITE HIKING
    • Pros: No break-in time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from NC on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Liked shoe but too small and too narrow for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Wyoming on Monday, July 23, 2012
    These sandals are super cute but were a little small so I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.D.D from Columbus, OH on Monday, June 25, 2012
    This shoe has been great so far! It is cute enough to wear to work, but casual enough to throw on with some shorts and a tank. They are incredibly comfortable and there is no breaking in period; I even wore them hiking soon after I got them and they were great!
    • Pros: Comfy, Cute, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yana from Payson ,AZ on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I like the style of this shoe most of all. The extra design features make it more stylish for everyday use than most sandals of this style. The one odd feature is that it seems short to me. I bought a 7 (U.S.) and returned it for a 7.5 hoping to gain length without
    too much width. 7.5 is a half size bigger than I ever buy. I did get a bit more length and it is only slightly too wide, but since it is a sandal that I am not going for
    long walks in that really doesn't matter for me. So just FYI .
    • Best Uses: Everything but formal
    • Cons: Short for size
    • Pros: Comfort, Style, Support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by countrygirl from wyandotte, okla on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Loved the look of the shoes and the quality was great. Unfortunately, they did not feel good on my wide, high arch, high instep foot. I ordered a half size up but they were still too snug and the footbed just did not fit my foot. I gave 3 stars because if you have a more narrow foot these might be right for you. Not a bad shoe, just not for my foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Poor fit for wide foot
    • Pros: Cute style, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.