Jambu Crimson Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Sporty, slip-on designs with soft, cozy interiors, Jambu's Crimson shoes are made for adventurous feet that want a little pampering.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bee Club from Colorado on Monday, December 02, 2013
    I loved these shoes. They are so cute and have a great sole for traction. However, I wear either a 6 or 6 1/2 depending on the shoe and I needed a 6 1/2 in these. I ordered a 6 so they will have to go back and sadly they are all sold out:(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janet from Le Sueur on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Good for short distances in cold weather.
  • Reviewed by kath1968 from Rio Rancho, NM on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    These are my first Jambu shoes and won't be my last! They are SO, SO comfortable and very warm. Because of bad circulation, I always have cold feet. I usually double up on my socks in winter but with the furry lining in these, I don't have to! I've worn them several times already and LOVE them. I have not had any issues with regards to fit, blisters, slippage, etc. They are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running mom from Deep River CT on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    These are my new favorite every day shoe for the winter. They look great and have gotten a lot of compliments on them. They are also great for hiking the trails with my dog.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Snob from Lakebay, WA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Love the flat and stable foot bed. As noted - they run a little small but order accordingly and they are great!
  • Reviewed by Mom23 from Redding, CT on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I wear these shoes almost all of the time. They are as comfy as slippers, but with great support.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Cons: Run Full Size Small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cozy, Cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from RI from RI on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    I tried twice to get the size right but even ordering 1 and a half sizes too big was too small. very frustrating and I'm sending them back again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plumita from southern california on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Love them! True walk-arounds, you just slip them on when you're going to town, for a walk around the block, last time I went out for dinner, and ended up doing a moonlight hike in the mountains and BOULDERING with them!! Grippy soles!

    It was suggested to order a size up (I am normally a size 7) and got the 7.5. I felt they were loose around the ankle/heel, so I exchanged for a size 7. They are a little snug in the toebox, the top of my toes hit the top of the toe box, but at it's not overly uncomfortable. I wanted to wear them without socks. If you use socks, you'll want to go the half size up. On the other hand, I am finding that my foot size seems to be changing, and so many companies have different sizings, so take everything you read with a grain of salt I suppose!
    • Best Uses: Around town, Spontaneous Hikes
    • Cons: Toe Cap A Little Hard
    • Pros: Comfortable footbed, Eco conscious, Not Slippers, Stylish, Surprisingly Rugged
  • Reviewed by Blazen_g from Hammond, LA on Monday, October 01, 2012
    cute shoe, comfortable, bought them ahead of a trip. Have another pair similiar. These are not normal width - these are much smaller and narrower than the other 7.5. I actually ordered these thinking I could wear socks with them. I am going to have a tough time wearing anything but the thinnest socks - I normally wear a 6.5-7. I do have a narrow foot so the narrow works for me. keepers for sure but not for what I intended.
  • Reviewed by Interior Gal from Fairbanks AK on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    I have a narrow to normal width foot and usually don't have any issues (and I have other jambu shoes), but this shoe seems very narrow across the top of the foot. The length was right on. I can wear them, but couldn't fit socks in these if I tried. I am hoping the stretch a little with wear- otherwise I will try a shoe stretcher
    • Cons: Too tight
    • Pros: Excellent quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.