Jambu Gille Leather Sandals - Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. Jambu's Gille sandals feature two knotted leather straps over the instep, a dainty ankle strap and a grippy rubber outsole, perfect for that samba around the pool, or that jaunt down the boardwalk.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pb from Albuquerque, NM on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Comfortable and cute! What more can I ask for!!!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leonardo's child from Florence, MA on Saturday, April 23, 2011
    The shoes are as pretty as they appear in your photograph and very comfortable. The style is versatile and may be worn with a skirt, slacks, or a casual or semi-casual dress.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ConservativeJan from Indiana on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    These are great sandals. Unfortunately I am more conservative with colors and the Yellow was a bit too bright for me and I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Yellow color is bright
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scubagal from Nevada on Monday, March 14, 2011
    Feels super comfortable. Perfect heel height and can be worn with dresses, jeans, capri's or shorts. Like the fact you can dress it down or up with summer dresses. Hope they will bring this back in more colors.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by MIRANTHA from AUSTRALIA (LAND OF PLENTY) on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    [...]THEY ARE ALOT MORE COMFY THAN EXPECTED, WAS LOOKING AT A HOMYPED SHOE HERE IN AUSSIE, BUT SIERRA TRADING IS MORE ECONOMICAL & THEIR SHOES' FOR US GIRLIES ARE A COLLECTION AMOUNT DO GET ALL WIGGLY OVER! THESE JAMBU GILLI SHOES ARE PRETTY & SOFT I KNOW, AS BACK & HIP TROUBLE FROM CANCER HAS TAKIN SOME OF THE WIGGLE OUT OF MY LEGS & FEET, SO COMFORT IS EVERYTHING. NO DISCOMFORT DOWN THE LEGS & FEET, AFTER WALKING, & NO REAL WEAR-IN TIME, JUST THE USUAL ME ADJUSTMENT TIME, PURCHASED THE 7.5US AS I AM NOW A 7 AUSSIE SIZE OR UP TO AN 8, AND THEY FIT CONFORMING TO THE FEET PERFECT, ACTUALLY THEY HAVE A MOLDED FOOT-BASE AND NOTHING IS RUBBING. SO THEY ARE TRUE TO SIZE, COLOUR IS BEAUT,(YELLOW),IS SOFT, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL AGES EVEN US OLDER GIRLIES LOVE THE SOFTY TYPES. ALL THE BEST MRS O FROM AUSSIE 'O'....
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Displays of girlyness, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: No con required
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, I"m over it, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Spectacular, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuperZ from Chengdu, China on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    Comfortable, stylish, nice to wear. These shoes look better seen in person than in the photos. The contruction is of high quality--they seem like they will last. The wedge is higher than normal for me (I am tall and never wear heals) but is still really comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tink from Mendocino, CA on Tuesday, August 31, 2010
    I purchased these shoes for an upcoming wedding in Hawaii. They feel really good on my feet which is such a relief. They look very stylish and I think they will work with lots of other outfits. The soul of the shoe is sporty looking and fun. I am very happy!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northspoon from North Carolina on Tuesday, August 24, 2010
    Great shoes! (I got the yellow.) These are SO cute!! I haven't worn them out yet, but they seem really comfortable. Cute, dressy-casual summer shoes that you can comfortably walk in!! It doesn't get much better.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DONNER from WINNETKA, IL on Sunday, August 15, 2010
    SANDALS ARE DRESSY AS WELL AS COMFORTABLE.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mollyma from Western PA on Friday, August 06, 2010
    These shoes work on my funky, buniony feet. They also are pretty as well. They seem a little wider in the vamp which is perfect for me, but may be a problem for some one with a narrower foot. I like the design of these shoes and the fact that they are neat and stylish on the foot, I will primarily wear them for church and special occasions as I'm not sure how comfortable they would be in all day wear. I love that they are leather lined and have a leather footbed. Very important to me!! I now have them in lemon (fun) and black.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.