Jambu Highland Leather Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Jambu's Highland boot goes from chic to cheeky once you step off the beaten path -- the protective 5" height, foot-securing lacing and light weight make it easy for you to deviate from the norm.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
  • Reviewed by vlad from Belarus on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Cute and neat shoes.
  • Reviewed by katkat from UT on Monday, September 23, 2013
    These boots fit (6 1/2) with orthotics in or insole left in, but a little tight with both in the shoe. I wore them around the house and I wasn't confident they would be comfortable walking all day in Brussels. I sent them back, but I would recommend them for someone else using them for trips around town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I plan to use these shoes for light hikes, especially taking them along for travel that will include light hiking. They are light-weight, but seem to have good support. I would consider wearing them for a country-side to town walking day since they are stylish enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by still runnin' from Corning, NY on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Comfortable, warm and fashionable - love these shoes!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Adirondack Mts Ny on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Very comfortable but a little ugly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AM from Fullerton, CA on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Great shoe and price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy walker from Athol, ID on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    These boots are very comfortable. I can put them on quickly and easily and wear them all day on all terrains.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, School, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Special K from NJ on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    I wear these all year except in the summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Out Of Stock Of My Size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Feel Like A Sneaker, Good Cushioning, Keep Your Feet Warm Dry, Love these boots, Stable, Stylish, Wear Them All Day Long, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Cat from Atlanta GA on Friday, August 17, 2012
    Love these, comfortable right out of the box, wear them all day at work tromping around a hospital. Went back to see if I could get them in black but were sold out of my size. Will definitley consider other styles by jambu.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubbly Kiwi from New Zealand on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Just love these super cool shoes. Nice with a slight heel and fantastically comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Gym, Walking, Walking outside
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Edgy, Stylish, SUPER EASY FASTENING, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.