Jambu Journey Wedge Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Even journeys taken while wearing pretty shoes should be comfortable -- that’s the philosophy taken by Jambu’s Journey wedge shoes, a perforated, peep-toe design with ample cushioning and a sturdy wedge heel.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lily from Toronto on Monday, April 1, 2013
    For all the women with wide feet and plantar fasciitis this is the shoe for you. The wedge gives you support and the lift you need to stop you from limping, but then it's width galore. They were amazing out of the box. All my regular sized (9) friends could not believe how great the looked or seemed small for that matter. I may have to order many more, sigh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeannie from Seattle WA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This is my second pair of Jambu Journeys. I absolutely love them and find them comfortable to wear all day. I get many compliments on them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort lover from Buffalo, NY on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    This is a great product . It is difficult to find. The company should reproduce the exact shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belle from Atlanta ga on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I got this show on sale so it feels like a great find. The arch on this shoe is average . I am fine with that but I love it when it is a bit stronger. Very cute and I will buy another color when they go on sale
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaylo from Boston, MA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    would like to see more colors
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Not enough colors
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manik Mom from Albuquerque, NM on Friday, September 14, 2012
    This shoe looks cute in the photo, and I had high expectations based on the reviews, but I was disappointed with this shoe. It didn't look that great on and it felt about half a size too short - my heel was all the way at the back and my toes almost came even with the front of the shoe. My second toe was pressed uncomfortably against the edge of the little peephole. The shoe is not cushy, the sole is very stiff and the shoe rocks forward, rather than flexing. I felt I had to work to keep my foot from sliding forward. Very uncomfortable, I will be sending this one back.
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaylo from Boston, Ma on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Very flirty shoe, could wear with anything, loved that about the shoe, also have it in black. Need more colors
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Not enough colors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Awesome Fit, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Dress Up Or Dress Down, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mi-knee-mo from oakland on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Ordered these in both grey and brown, and have decided to keep them both. Have already received many compliments from co-workers. I wear a size 11, but a friend said these shoes actually made my feet look normal. They are quite comfortable and stylish. This past weekend saw this shoe on sale for $76.00. STP's price was awesome!
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnzy from Buffalo NY on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I love Jambu shoes and I got these for a really good price which I am super happy about. I bought them in the gray colour because that's all there was. I still get a lot of compliments on them and with them being gray, I expect to be able to wear them into fall in sunny and warmer Indian summer days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Only had one colour
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, True Jambu sizing
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Hilton Head, SC on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    When I first saw the shoe it did not look like it would be comfortable, but it was very comfortable.
    It looks great with pants and jeans. Love the peep toe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.